Skip to main content

College Directory

Employees

List and/or search for Northeast employees.

Search

436 results | showing page 3 of 22

Emilie Borer

Club Advisor eborer@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Student Activities »

David Boschen

Development & External Affairs Executive Assistant davidjb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7240
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Development and External Affairs »

Jamie Bouslaugh

Adult Education Family Literacy & ESL Instructor jbouslau@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Cindy Bowers

Residence Life Assistant cindyb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7150
Norfolk Campus, Burkhardt Hall (116)
Residence Life »

Loretta Brabec

Associate Director of Custodial Services loretta@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (106)
Custodial »

Tonya Brandl

Student Accounts Specialist tonya@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7013
Norfolk Campus
Student Accounts & Cashier »

Curtis Brandt

Building Construction Instructor curtisb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7228
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (198)
Applied Technology »

James Brauer

Groundskeeper jamesrb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7761
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (146)
Grounds »

Michaela Brauer

Accounts Payable Specialist michaela@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7005
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1336)
Accounting Services »

Tina Bredehoeft

Groundskeeper tina@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7759
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (145)
Grounds »

Coleen Bressler

Executive Director of Administrative Services coleen@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7006
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1334)
Administrative Services »

Patti Bretschneider

Nursing Instructor patti@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7764
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (169)
Nursing »

Thomas Broekemeier

Driver Training Instructor - Motorcycle Training tomb@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

James Bruegman

Associate Director of Utility Systems jbruegma@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7103
Norfolk Campus
Physical Plant »

Katie Brummels

Nursing Instructor katieb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7329
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (173)
Nursing »

Matthew Bryce

Customer Service Representative mbryce@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7531
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (257)
Service Center »

Chris Burbach

Agriculture Instructor christopherb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7179
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (102A)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dr. Trentee Bush

Agriculture/Horticulture Instructor trentee@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7388
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (101)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Cash Campbell

Advisor 1 ccampb12@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7724
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1206)
Advising »

Beth Carlson

Veterans Educational Benefits Administrative Assistant bethcc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7259
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1125)
Admissions and Registration »