Skip to main content

College Directory

Staff

List and/or search for Northeast staff.

Search

330 results | showing page 1 of 17

Stacy Afrank

Print Services Specialist stacya@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7027
Norfolk Campus
Retail Services »

Maribel Aguilar

Payroll Specialist maguila2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7034
Norfolk Campus
Payroll Services »

Alecia Amezcua

ESL Instructor aamezcua@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Carla Andersen

Custodian carlaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7089
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Christopher Andersen

Truck Driving Trainer - SSC candersen@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Educational Services »

Kimberly Andersen

Associate Director of Apprenticeship kander61@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7121
Norfolk Campus
Workforce Development »

Hannah Anderson

EMS Examiner hander13@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
EMS and Paramedic Program »

Donna Andrew

Executive Assistant, Applied Tech donnaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7216
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Ashtin Arens

Student Employee aarens12@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

Luz Maria Arreguin

Custodian luz@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7988
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Roberto Arreguin

Custodian roberto@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7090
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Rosa Arreguin

Custodian rosa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7096
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Tonja Asmus

Recruitment Receptionist tasmus2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7719
Norfolk Campus
Recruitment »

Chris Avery

Assistant Basketball Coach cavery1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Athletics »

Sean Bakali

Customer Service Representative sbakali@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7525
Norfolk Campus
Technology Services »

Mary Balaski

Director of Disability Services mary@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7343
Norfolk Campus
Disability Services »

Debra Bates

Nursing Programs Advisor debra@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7320
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Joshua Becker

Director of TRIO Student Support Services jbecke22@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7736
Norfolk Campus
TRIO Student Support Services »

Lisa Belz

Career Education & Outreach Coordinator lbelz1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7460
Norfolk Campus
Career Services »

Jill Bertsch

Director of Marketing jbertsch1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7029
Norfolk Campus
Marketing »