Skip to main content

College Directory

Staff

List and/or search for Northeast staff.

Search

319 results | showing page 1 of 16

Stacy Afrank

Print Services Assistant stacya@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7027
Norfolk Campus
Retail Services »

Maribel Aguilar

Payroll Specialist maguila2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7034
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1345)
Payroll Services »

Alecia Amezcua

ESL Instructor aamezcua@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Carla Andersen

Custodian carlaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7089
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building
Custodial »

Christopher Andersen

Truck Driving Trainer - SSC candersen@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Educational Services »

Kimberly Andersen

Apprenticeship Director kander61@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7121
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (192)
Workforce Development »

Dan Anderson

Men's Basketball Coach dana@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7315
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Student Life & Athletics »

Hannah Anderson

EMS Examiner hander13@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
EMS and Paramedic Program »

Donna Andrew

Applied Technology Executive Assistant donnaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7216
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (113)
Applied Technology »

Michael Anson

Custodian michaella@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7092
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (152)
Custodial »

Luz Maria Arreguin

Custodian luz@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7988
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (204)
Custodial »

Roberto Arreguin

Custodian roberto@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7090
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building
Custodial »

Rosa Arreguin

Custodian rosa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7096
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (106)
Custodial »

Mike Auten

Director of Service Center Operations mikea@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7058
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (159C)
Technology Services »

Sean Bakali

Customer Service Representative sbakali@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7525
Norfolk Campus, Library Resource Center
Technology Services »

Mary Balaski

Director of Disability Services mary@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7343
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1263)
Disability Services »

Gabriel Barnes

Event Specialist gbarnes1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7241
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (160)
Development and External Affairs »

Debra Bates

Nursing Program Support Specialist/Advisor debra@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7320
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (124)
Nursing »

Joshua Becker

Director of TRIO Student Support Services jbecke22@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7736
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1283)
TRIO Student Support Services »

Kristina Becker

College Welcome Center Receptionist kristinab@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7719
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1103)
Recruitment »