College Directory

Staff

List and/or search for Northeast staff.

Search

301 results | showing page 1 of 16

Stacy Afrank

Business Services Assistant stacya@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7027
Norfolk Campus
Business Services »

Yvette Aldana

Customer Service Representative yaldana@collegecenter.org | (402) 241-6400
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (116)
Learning Technologies and Client Services »

Carla Andersen

Custodian carlaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Kimberly Andersen

Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator kander61@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7121
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (192)
Educational Services »

Dan Anderson

Men's Basketball Coach dana@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7315
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Student Life & Athletics »

Donna Andrew

Applied Technology Executive Assistant donnaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7216
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (113)
Applied Technology »

Dr. Lance Angell

Data Scientist langell@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7126
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (124)
Analytics Services »

Michael Anson

Custodian michaella@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Sharlene Anson

Custodian sharlene@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Luz Maria Arreguin

Custodian luz@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Roberto Arreguin

Custodian roberto@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Rosa Arreguin

Custodian rosa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Mike Auten

Director of Analytics Services mikea@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7058
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (159C)
Analytics Services »

Allison Backer

Advisor allisonb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7725
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1201)
Advising and Academic Support »

Trevor Bailey

Technical Support Specialist trevorb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7705
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (185)
Learning Technologies and Client Services »

Sean Bakali

Customer Service Representative sbakali@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7525
Norfolk Campus, Learning Resource Center
Technology Services »

Maureen Baker

Director of Student Conduct maureen@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7258
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1235)
Student Life & Athletics »

Mary Balaski

Director of Disability Services mary@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7343
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1263)
Disability Services »

Leah Barrett

President lbarrett@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7055
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building
Presidents Office »

Debra Bates

Nursing Program Specialist debra@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7320
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (124)
Nursing »