Skip to main content

College Directory

Recruitment

List and/or search for employees.

Search

7 results | showing page 1 of 1

Kristina Becker

College Welcome Center Receptionist kristinab@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7719
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1103)
Recruitment »

Joni Cassidy

Recruiter joni@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7279
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1216)
Recruitment »

Julie DeFor

College Welcome Center Receptionist julied@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7719
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1103)
Recruitment »

Anthony Faust

Director of Recruitment anthonyf@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7717
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1113)
Recruitment »

Maria Gonzalez

Multicultural Recruiter maria@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6408
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (101G)
Recruitment »

Haley Mattison

Assistant Director of Recruitment haleym@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7747
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1111)
Recruitment »

Alexa Simons

Recruiter asimons9@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Recruitment »