Skip to main content

College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

130 results | showing page 1 of 7

Scott Abels

English Instructor scotta@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7346
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Business & Humanities »

Olga Ajpacaja

Adult Education ESL Instructor - SSC oajpacaja@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Stacey Aldag

Math Instructor stacey@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7376
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (101)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Brian Anderson

Media Arts Instructor briana@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7359
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (171)
Business & Humanities »

Stacy Anderson

Business Instructor stacyla@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7308
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160E)
Business & Humanities »

Paul Bailey

HVAC Instructor paulb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7230
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (145)
Applied Technology »

Trevor Bailey

Information Technology Instructor trevorb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7705
Norfolk Campus, Echtenkamp (120)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Ward Baldwin

Math Instructor ward@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7381
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (213)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Colleen Barnes

Criminal Justice/Sociology Instructor colleen@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7670
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (241)
Health and Public Services »

Jon Barnes

Human Services Instructor jon@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7387
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111C)
Health and Public Services »

William Barnes

Electromechanical Technology Instructor billb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7232
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (122)
Applied Technology »

Sara Barritt

Accounting/Business Instructor sarab@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7304
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160G)
Business & Humanities »

James Batt

Biology Instructor jim@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7338
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (142)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Anthony Beardslee

Media Arts Instructor anthony@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7364
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (153)
Business & Humanities »

Dave Beaudette

Auto Body Repair Technology Instructor david@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7225
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (126)
Applied Technology »

Kelli Berryman

Driver's Ed Instructor kberryma@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

David Bliss

Foundational English Instructor davidb@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Curtis Brandt

Building Construction Instructor curtisb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7228
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (198)
Applied Technology »

Katie Brummels

Nursing Instructor katieb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7329
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (173)
Nursing »

Chris Burbach

Agriculture Instructor christopherb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7179
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (102A)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »