Skip to main content

College Directory

Health and Public Services

List and/or search for employees.

Search

81 results | showing page 1 of 5

Kristi Anderson

Adjunct Instructor kander63@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Christine Baldwin

Adjunct Instructor christineb@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Theresa Bane

Psychology Instructor tbane@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7383
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (107C)
Health and Public Services »

Colleen Barnes

Criminal Justice/Sociology Instructor colleen@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7670
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (241)
Health and Public Services »

Jon Barnes

Human Services Instructor jon@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7387
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111B)
Health and Public Services »

Samantha Bayer

Adjunct Instructor sbayer1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Thomas Becker

Adjunct Instructor tbecker10@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Jennifer Bloom

Adjunct Instructor jbloom@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Angela Borg

Adjunct Instructor angelab@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Mary Boyd

Adjunct Instructor mboyd3@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Krystal Boyle

Adjunct Instructor kboyle5@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Sandra Broz

Adjunct Instructor sandra@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Courtney Burbach

Adjunct Instructor cburbac2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Brandy Bussinger

Adjunct Instructor bbussing@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Ronald Carter

Adjunct Instructor ronald@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Wendy Clayton

Adjunct Instructor wclayto1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Catherine Coburn

Adjunct Instructor catherinec@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Shelli Cornwell

Adjunct Instructor scornwel@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Richard Crawford

EMT / Paramedic Instructor rcrawfor@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus, Arlo Wirth Building (111)
Health and Public Services »

Michael Curtis

Adjunct Instructor mcurtis@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »