Skip to main content

College Directory

Health and Public Services

List and/or search for employees.

Search

9 results | showing page 1 of 1

Lisa Belz

HELP Grant Career Coach/Recruiter lbelz1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7460
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (207)
Health and Public Services »

Richard Crawford

EMT / Paramedic Instructor rcrawfor@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus, Arlo Wirth Building (111)
Health and Public Services »

Dawn Doherty

Health & Public Services Executive Assistant dawnd@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7325
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (210)
Health and Public Services »

Sarah Fuerhoff

Health Information Management System Instructor sarahf@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7307
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (143)
Health and Public Services »

Dr. Jeffery Hoffman

Dean of Health and Public Services jhoffma3@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7748
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (209)
Health and Public Services »

Tina Mazuch

HIMS Instructor / Director tinam@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7309
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (146)
Health and Public Services »

Stefanie Mundil

Health, Physical Education Instructor stefanie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7160
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (109A)
Health and Public Services »

Amy Ries

Health, Physical Education Instructor amyr@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7317
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (111A)
Health and Public Services »

Kendall Uhrich

HELP Grant Success Coach kuhrich@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7461
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (207)
Health and Public Services »