Skip to main content

College Directory

Health and Public Services

List and/or search for employees.

Search

79 results | showing page 3 of 4

Constance Larson

Adjunct Instructor constance@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Health and Public Services »

Jackie Loecker

Adjunct Instructor jfreeman@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Tina Mazuch

Director of Health Information Management Systems Program tinam@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7309
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Matt McCarthy

Criminal Justice Director/Instructor matthewm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7345
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Jeanette McFee

Adjunct Instructor jeanettem@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Health and Public Services »

Steve McManigal

Adjunct Instructor stevem@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Kara Meisinger

Adjunct Instructor kara@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

David Mitchell

Adjunct Instructor davidm@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Lacey Moeller

Adjunct Instructor lacey@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Carla Morton

Adjunct Instructor cmorton3@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Linda Munderloh

Adjunct Instructor lindafm@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Stefanie Mundil

Health Physical Education & Wellness Instructor stefanie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7160
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Emily Nolan

Adjunct Instructor enolan1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Alicia Nyreen

Nurse Aide Tester anyreen@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Joseph O'Brien

Adjunct Instructor joeo@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Jeff Peiffer

Adjunct Instructor jeff@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Health and Public Services »

Connie Petersen

Adjunct Instructor cpeter12@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Trisha Petersen

Adjunct Instructor tpeter14@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Megan Reese

Adjunct Instructor mreese4@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Tayler Rentschler

Adjunct Instructor trentsc2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »