Skip to main content

College Directory

Health and Public Services

List and/or search for employees.

Search

79 results | showing page 4 of 4

Joan Reznicek

Adjunct Instructor jreznic1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Amy Ries

Health, Physical Education Instructor amyr@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7317
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Traci Ripple

Adjunct Instructor tripple@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Carrie Robinette Prewitt

Adjunct Instructor carriep@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Chelsea Schutter

Adjunct Instructor cschutte@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Michelle Seagren

Adjunct Instructor michellels@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Fae Seil

Adjunct Instructor fae@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Health and Public Services »

Leigh Skoda

Adjunct Instructor lskoda@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Brock Soderberg

Adjunct Instructor brock@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Rodney Stevens

Adjunct Instructor rodneys@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Nicholas Taylor

Adjunct Instructor ntaylor1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Jane Tegeler

Adjunct Instructor jane@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Joan Thies

Adjunct Instructor jthies3@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Patricia True

Adjunct Instructor patriciat@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Michael Watkins

Adjunct Instructor mwatkins@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Angela Wemhoff

Adjunct Instructor awemhoff@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Teresa Wondercheck

Adjunct Instructor teresaw@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Misty Wortman

Behavioral Sciences Instructor misty@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7374
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Donald Zeman

Adjunct Instructor donaldz@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »