Skip to main content

College Directory

Health and Public Services

List and/or search for employees.

Search

79 results | showing page 2 of 4

Kelsey Davies

Adjunct Psychology Instructor kdavies@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Dawn Doherty

Executive Assistant, Health & Public Services dawnd@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7325
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Kevin Erickson

Adjunct Instructor kerickson@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Julia Evers

Adjunct Instructor julia@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Anna Fisher

Adjunct Instructor annaf@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Health and Public Services »

Tracy Fleming-Trice

Adjunct Instructor tflemin1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Sarah Fuerhoff

Health Information Management System Instructor sarahf@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7307
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Michelle Galles

Adjunct Instructor michelleg@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Michelle Hammock

Adjunct Instructor mhammock@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Cheryl Harder

Adjunct Instructor charder5@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

April Hauf

Adjunct Instructor april@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Kamilla Hebb

Adjunct Instructor khebb@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Sheila Herfel

Adjunct Instructor sherfel@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Dr. Jeffery Hoffman

Dean of Health and Public Services jhoffma3@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7748
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Karen Hoffman

Adjunct Instructor karenmh@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Jill Junck

Adjunct Instructor jill@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Carol Kampschnieder

Adjunct Instructor ckampsch@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Renae Kauth

Adjunct Instructor renae@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Brian Kent

Adjunct Instructor bkent1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Tama Krause

Adjunct Instructor tama@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »