Skip to main content

College Directory

Employees

List and/or search for Northeast employees.

Search

424 results | showing page 1 of 22

Scott Abels

English Instructor scotta@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7346
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Stacy Afrank

Business Services Assistant stacya@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7027
Norfolk Campus
Business Services »

Stacey Aldag

Mathematics Instructor stacey@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7376
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (101)
Ag, Math and Science »

Carla Andersen

Custodian carlaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Kimberly Andersen

Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator kander61@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7121
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (192)
Educational Services »

Brian Anderson

Broadcasting Instructor briana@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7359
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (171)
Business and Technology »

Dan Anderson

Men's Basketball Coach dana@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7315
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Student Life & Athletics »

Stacy Anderson

Business Instructor stacyla@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7308
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160E)
Business and Technology »

Donna Andrew

Applied Technology Executive Assistant donnaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7216
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (113)
Applied Technology »

Dr. Lance Angell

Data Scientist langell@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7126
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (124)
Analytics Services »

Michael Anson

Custodian michaella@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Luz Maria Arreguin

Custodian luz@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Roberto Arreguin

Custodian roberto@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Rosa Arreguin

Custodian rosa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Mike Auten

Director of Service Center Operations mikea@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7058
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (159C)
Technology Services »

Paul Bailey

HVAC Instructor paulb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7230
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (145)
Applied Technology »

Trevor Bailey

Technical Support Specialist trevorb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7705
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (185)
Learning Technologies and Client Services »

Sean Bakali

Customer Service Representative sbakali@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7525
Norfolk Campus, Learning Resource Center
Technology Services »

Mary Balaski

Director of Disability Services mary@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7343
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1263)
Disability Services »

Ward Baldwin

Math Instructor ward@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7381
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (213)
Ag, Math and Science »