Skip to main content

College Directory

Employees

List and/or search for Northeast employees.

Search

438 results | showing page 1 of 22

Scott Abels

English Instructor scotta@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7346
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Business & Humanities »

Stacy Afrank

Print Services Assistant stacya@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7027
Norfolk Campus
Retail Services »

Olga Ajpacaja

Adult Education ESL Instructor - SSC oajpacaja@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Stacey Aldag

Math Instructor stacey@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7376
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (101)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Alecia Amezcua

ESL Instructor aamezcua@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Carla Andersen

Custodian carlaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7089
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building
Custodial »

Kimberly Andersen

Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator kander61@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7121
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (192)
Workforce Development »

Brian Anderson

Media Arts Instructor briana@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7359
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (171)
Business & Humanities »

Dan Anderson

Men's Basketball Coach dana@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7315
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Student Life & Athletics »

Hannah Anderson

EMS Examiner hander13@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
EMS and Paramedic Program »

Stacy Anderson

Business Instructor stacyla@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7308
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160E)
Business & Humanities »

Donna Andrew

Applied Technology Executive Assistant donnaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7216
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (113)
Applied Technology »

Michael Anson

Custodian michaella@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7092
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (152)
Custodial »

Luz Maria Arreguin

Custodian luz@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7988
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (204)
Custodial »

Roberto Arreguin

Custodian roberto@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7090
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building
Custodial »

Rosa Arreguin

Custodian rosa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7096
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (106)
Custodial »

Mike Auten

Director of Service Center Operations mikea@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7058
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (159C)
Technology Services »

Paul Bailey

HVAC Instructor paulb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7230
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (145)
Applied Technology »

Trevor Bailey

Systems Administrator trevorb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7705
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (185)
Network and Infrastructure Services »

Sean Bakali

Customer Service Representative sbakali@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7525
Norfolk Campus, Library Resource Center
Technology Services »