Skip to main content

College Directory

Employees

List and/or search for Northeast employees.

Search

675 results | showing page 1 of 34

Scott Abels

English Instructor scotta@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7346
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Business & Humanities »

Stacy Afrank

Print Services Specialist stacya@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7027
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (228B)
Retail Services »

Maribel Aguilar

Payroll Specialist maguila2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7034
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1345)
Payroll Services »

Olga Ajpacaja

Adult Education ESL Instructor - SSC oajpacaja@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Cory Albers

Adjunct Instructor calbers2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Stacey Aldag

Math Instructor stacey@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7376
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (101)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Alecia Amezcua

ESL Instructor aamezcua@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Carla Andersen

Custodian carlaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7089
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building
Custodial »

Christopher Andersen

Truck Driving Trainer - SSC candersen@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Educational Services »

Kimberly Andersen

Associate Director of Apprenticeship kander61@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7121
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1312)
Workforce Development »

Brian Anderson

Adjunct Instructor briana@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Hannah Anderson

EMS Examiner hander13@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
EMS and Paramedic Program »

Kristi Anderson

Adjunct Instructor kander63@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Stacy Anderson

Business Instructor stacyla@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7308
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Business & Humanities »

Donna Andrew

Executive Assistant, Applied Tech donnaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7216
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (113)
Applied Technology »

Ashtin Arens

Student Employee aarens12@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (258)
Service Center »

Luz Maria Arreguin

Custodian luz@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7988
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (204)
Custodial »

Roberto Arreguin

Custodian roberto@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7090
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building
Custodial »

Rosa Arreguin

Custodian rosa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7096
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (106)
Custodial »

Chris Avery

Assistant Basketball Coach cavery1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Athletics »