Skip to main content

College Directory

Custodial

List and/or search for employees.

Search

30 results | showing page 1 of 2

Carla Andersen

Custodian carlaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Michael Anson

Custodian michaella@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Luz Maria Arreguin

Custodian luz@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Roberto Arreguin

Custodian roberto@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Rosa Arreguin

Custodian rosa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Loretta Brabec

Associate Director of Custodial Services loretta@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (106)
Custodial »

Analia Dorado

Custodian analia@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

William Eby

Custodian williame@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus, O'Neill Extended Campus
Custodial »

Keith Erickson

Custodian keithe@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Jacqueline Ferguson

Custodian jfergus7@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7088
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (100)
Custodial »

Janice Good

Custodian jgood@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7015
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Steve Hedell

Custodian stevenh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Sharon Hrabanek

Custodian sharon@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Terry Jones

Custodian terry@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Doug Lange

Custodian douglasll@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7015
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Duane Leicy

Custodian duanel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Debbie Lind

Custodian debbiel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Yolanda Mendez

Custodian yolanda@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Cyndee Mitchell

Custodian cyndee@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Tabitha Mitchell

Custodian tabitha@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »