Skip to main content

College Directory

Custodial

List and/or search for employees.

Search

33 results | showing page 2 of 2

Tabitha Mitchell

Custodian tabitha@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7096
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Trevor Moman

Custodian tmoman@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Taira Schoonover

Custodian tschoono@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Custodial »

Jacob Serres

Custodian jserres1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Sandra Shelhamer

Custodian sandras@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7097
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Christopher Simpson

Custodian csimpso1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7988
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Melany Smith

Custodian msmith14@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7912
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Marci Sok

Custodian msok@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7095
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Troy Vaughan

Custodian tvaugha2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Cameron Waddington

Custodian cwaddin1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Christopher Walker

Custodian christopherw@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7094
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Carol Wiedeman

Custodian carol@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7099
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Jeanie Wilken

Custodial Supervisor jeanie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »