Skip to main content

Giving

About the Foundation

The Northeast Community College Foundation supports and promotes programs and educational opportunities of Northeast Community College throughout its 20-county service area and beyond. It was established in 1975 and is a 501(c)(3) corporation organized under Nebraska and federal laws.

The Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of community members in Northeast's service area. Members represent varied backgrounds, bringing strength and diversification to the Foundation.

Northeast Community College Foundation is registered with the IRS Department of the Treasury (EIN: 51-0145185) and is exempt from federal income tax under the provisions of Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1954.

Contact Us

801 E Benjamin Ave
PO Box 469
Norfolk, NE 68702-0469
(402) 844-7240
foundation@northeast.edu

Board of Directors

Bill Tielke
President, Atkinson

Kendra Barnes
Vice President, Norfolk

Wayne Studebaker
Past President, Norfolk

Roy Miller
Treasurer, Lyons

Greta Roth
Secretary, Wisner

Members:

Walter Aschoff, Osmond
Dr. Robert Cox, Norfolk
E. Clark Gotschall, Atkinson
Scott Gray, Battle Creek
Paula Havranek, O’Neill
Matt Hoesing, Norfolk
Arlan Kuehn, South Sioux City
Larry Poessnecker, Atkinson
Jeanne Reigle, Madison
Jeff Scherer, Beemer
Dr. G. Tom Surber, Norfolk
Kathy Svik, Norfolk

Our Team

Tracy Kruse headshot

Dr. Tracy Kruse
Associate Vice President of Development & External Affairs
Tracyk@northeast.edu
Office: (402) 844-7056

David Boschen headshot

David Boschen
Development Executive Assistant
Davidjb@northeast.edu
Office: (402) 844-7240

Holly Quinn headshot

Holly Quinn
Director of Development Services
Holly@northeast.edu
Office: (402) 844-7065

Tyler Vacha headshot

Tyler Vacha
Director of Major and Planned Gifts
Tylerv@northeast.edu
Office: (402) 844-7654

Christine Tudor headshot

Christine Tudor
Development Officer
Christinet@northeast.edu

Jazmin Goeden headshot

Jazmin Goeden
Development Coordinator
Jazmin@northeast.edu
Office: (402) 844-7658

Susan Risinger Green headshot

Susan Risinger Green
Development Officer
Susang@northeast.edu
Office: (402) 844-7657