Skip to main content

College Directory

Applied Technology

List and/or search for employees in Applied Technology.

Search

45 results | showing page 1 of 3

Donna Andrew

Applied Technology Executive Assistant donnaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7216
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (113)
Applied Technology »

Paul Bailey

HVAC Instructor paulb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7230
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (145)
Applied Technology »

William Barnes

Electro-Mechanical Technology billb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7232
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (122)
Applied Technology »

Dave Beaudette

Autobody Instructor david@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7225
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (126)
Applied Technology »

R. J. Bichlmeier

Electrical Construction & Control Instructor ralph@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7227
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (162)
Applied Technology »

Curtis Brandt

Building Construction Instructor curtisb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7228
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (198)
Applied Technology »

Roger Carnell

Automotive Technology Instructor rogerc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7212
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (120)
Applied Technology »

Jacob Carpenter

Diesel Technology Instructor jcarpen2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7221
Norfolk Campus, Diesel Technology Building (121)
Applied Technology »

Ryan Cook

Truck Driving Trainer ryanc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7206
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (105)
Applied Technology »

Alan Darnall

Automotive Technology Instructor alan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7214
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (115)
Applied Technology »

Amy Degroot-Hammer

Driver's Education Instructor adegroo2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Joel Duffield

Utility Line Instructor – Off Campus jduffie1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7215
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Craig Evans

Diesel Technology Instructor craig@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7220
Norfolk Campus, Diesel Technology Building (117)
Applied Technology »

Amber Ginter

Driver's Education Instructor aginter@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Shanelle Grudzinski

Dean of Applied Technology shanelle@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7215
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (112)
Applied Technology »

Kory Hildebrand

Job Training & Safety Instructor kory@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Ryan Hobza

Building Construction Instructor ryan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7229
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (183)
Applied Technology »

Anthony Hoffman

Electrical Construction & Control Instructor tony@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7689
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (181)
Applied Technology »

Thomas Hoile

Auto Body Technology Instructor thomasbh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7226
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (126)
Applied Technology »

Vern Hood

Welding Trainer vernh@northeast.edu | (402) 372-2269
West Point Extended Campus, West Point Extended Campus (114)
Applied Technology »