Skip to main content

College Directory

Applied Technology

List and/or search for employees.

Search

56 results | showing page 1 of 3

Donna Andrew

Executive Assistant, Applied Tech donnaa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7216
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Paul Bailey

HVAC Instructor paulb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7230
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Dylan Barg

Adjunct Instructor dbarg2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

William Barnes

Electromechanical Technology Instructor billb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7232
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Dave Beaudette

Auto Body Repair Technology Instructor david@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7225
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Kelli Berryman

Driver's Ed Instructor kberryma@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Curtis Brandt

Building Construction Instructor curtisb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7228
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Thomas Broekemeier

Driver Training Instructor - Motorcycle Training tomb@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Clay Cadwallader

Adjunct Building Construction Instructor ccadwal1@northeast.edu |
O'Neill Extended Campus
Applied Technology »

Roger Carnell

Automotive Technology Instructor rogerc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7212
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Ryan Cook

Truck Driving Trainer ryanc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7206
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Terrill Cook

Truck Driving Trainer tcook3@northeast.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Amy Degroot-Hammer

Driver's Education Instructor adegroo2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Jeffrey Ferguson

Training Instructor - Motorcycle Training jferguson@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Mark Harleman

Building Construction Trainer - West Point mharleman@northeast.edu | (402) 372-2008
West Point Extended Campus
Applied Technology »

Daniel Heikes

Automotive Technology Instructor dheikes@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7214
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Bonnie Henkel

Plumbing Technology Instructor bhenkel1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7234
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Kory Hildebrand

Utility Line Instructor kory@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Ryan Hobza

Building Construction Instructor ryan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7229
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Anthony Hoffman

Electrical Construction & Control Instructor tony@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7689
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »