Skip to main content

College Directory

EMS and Paramedic Program

List and/or search for employees.

Search

10 results | showing page 1 of 1

Hannah Anderson

EMS Examiner hander13@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
EMS and Paramedic Program »

Dillan Folkers

EMS Examiner dfolkers@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
EMS and Paramedic Program »

Michael Frohberg

EMS Examiner mfrohber@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
EMS and Paramedic Program »

Brandi Fuchs

Administrative Assistant, EMS brandif@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7702
Norfolk Campus, Arlo Wirth Building (109)
EMS and Paramedic Program »

Kevin Garvin

Adjunct Instructor kgarvin@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
EMS and Paramedic Program »

Scott Gotschall

Adjunct Instructor sgotsch1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
EMS and Paramedic Program »

Schuyler Hellerich

EMS Examiner shelleri@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
EMS and Paramedic Program »

Adrienne Hunt

Adjunct Instructor ahunt2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
EMS and Paramedic Program »

Laura Niewohner

Adjunct Instructor lniewohner@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
EMS and Paramedic Program »

Carol Rodenborg

Director of EMT Paramedic Programs carolr@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7720
Norfolk Campus, Arlo Wirth Building (108)
EMS and Paramedic Program »