Skip to main content

College Directory

Employees

List and/or search for Northeast employees.

Search

436 results | showing page 2 of 22

Colleen Barnes

Criminal Justice/Sociology Instructor colleen@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7670
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (241)
Health and Public Services »

Gabriel Barnes

Event Specialist gbarnes1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Development and External Affairs »

Jon Barnes

Human Relations/Psych/Counselor Instructor jon@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7387
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111C)
Health and Public Services »

William Barnes

Electromechanical Technology Instructor billb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7232
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (122)
Applied Technology »

Dr. Leah Barrett

President lbarrett@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7055
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (124A)
Presidents Office »

Sara Barritt

Accounting/Business Instructor sarab@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7304
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160G)
Business & Humanities »

Debra Bates

Nursing Program Specialist debra@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7320
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (124)
Nursing »

James Batt

Biology Instructor jim@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7338
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (142)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Anthony Beardslee

Media Arts Instructor anthony@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7364
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (153)
Business & Humanities »

Dave Beaudette

Auto Body Repair Technology Instructor david@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7225
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (126)
Applied Technology »

Joshua Becker

Director of TRIO Student Support Services jbecke22@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7736
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1283)
TRIO Student Support Services »

Kristina Becker

College Welcome Center Receptionist kristinab@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7719
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1103)
Recruitment »

Lisa Belz

HELP Career Coach & Recruiter lbelz1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7460
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (207)
Health and Public Services »

Wesley Bernt

Golf Coach wbernt@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7723
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110)
Student Life & Athletics »

Kelli Berryman

Driver's Ed Instructor kberryma@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Jessica Bode

Schedule Specialist jbode4@northeast.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (117)
Educational Services »

Leon Boecker

Maintenance - Plumbing leon@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7755
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (131)
Maintenance »

Zachary Boeshart

Customer Service Representative zboeshar@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7533
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (258)
Service Center »

Betty Bollwitt

Residence Life Desk Clerk bettyb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7150
Norfolk Campus
Residence Life »

Shelby Bonner

Service Center Specialist shelby@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7132
Norfolk Campus, Library Resource Center (102)
Technology Services »