Skip to main content

College Directory

Adult Education

List and/or search for employees.

Search

24 results | showing page 1 of 2

Jamie Bouslaugh

Adult Education Family Literacy & ESL Instructor jbouslau@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Joel Dickenson

Adult Education ESL Instructor jdickin2@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Emily Duncan

Director of Adult Education emily@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7253
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (188)
Adult Education »

Almeda Garcia

Adult Education Intake Specialist agarci42@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Kasey Hoffman

Adult Education Family Literacy Instructor - O'Neill khoffm15@northeast.edu |
O'Neill Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Tonya Hood-Hytrek

Coordinator of Adult Education Volunteers thood@northeast.edu |
O'Neill Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Alissa Keleher

Coordinator of Volunteers (SSC) akeleher@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7255
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Ann Laushman

Adult Education Instructor alaushma@northeast.edu | (402) 372-2269
West Point Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Arianna Lopez-Escobedo

Adult Education Family Literacy & ESL Instructor-SSC alopezes@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Joan Mason

Adult Education Instructor joanm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-0000
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (100B)
Adult Education »

Kaylee Mateo

Adult Education ESL Instructor-SSC kmateo@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Douglas Moravek

Adult Education ESL Instructor - SSC dmoravek@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Rosa O'Brien

Adult Education Instructor robrien2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7255
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Nixel Ortiz

Adult Education Family Literacy & ESL Instructor nortiz2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Sara Sanchez-Juarez

Adult Education Administrative Assistant ssanche3@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7255
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (180)
Adult Education »

Janice Schempp

Adult Education Intake Specialist - SSC jschempp@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6415
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (114)
Adult Education »

Amy Seaton

Adult Education Instructor aseaton@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7255
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (180)
Adult Education »

Amber Sherman

Adult Education Intake Specialist ashrema1@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6417
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Tracy Sporleder

Adult Education Coordinator tsporled@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7524
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (189)
Adult Education »

Judy Tagstrom

ABE/GED Instructor at South Sioux City jtagstro@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6400
Norfolk Campus, College Center SSC (101)
Adult Education »