Skip to main content

College Directory

Adult Education

List and/or search for employees in Adult Education.

Search

16 results | showing page 1 of 1

Jamie Bouslaugh

Adult Education Family Literacy & ESL Instructor jbouslau@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Julie Clark

Adult Education Coordinator jclark15@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7254
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (189)
Adult Education »

Amy Dendy

Adult Education Beginning ESL Instructor adendy@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Emily Duncan

Director of Adult Education emily@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7253
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (188)
Adult Education »

Tonya Hood-Hytrek

Coordinator of Volunteers thood@northeast.edu |
O'Neill Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Alissa Keleher

Coordinator of Volunteers (SSC) akeleher@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7255
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Ann Laushman

Adult Education Instructor alaushma@northeast.edu | (402) 372-2269
West Point Extended Campus
Adult Education »

James Lewis

Adult Education Instructor jamesl@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7255
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (180)
Adult Education »

Joan Mason

Adult Education Instructor joanm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-0000
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (100B)
Adult Education »

Jamie Meaux

Intake Specialist jamiem@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7252
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (180)
Adult Education »

Yolanda Mendez

Adult Education Administrative Assistant yolanda@northeast.edu | (4020 844-7256
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (180)
Adult Education »

Micah Milligan

Adult Education ESL Instructor mmilliga@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Rosa O'Brien

Adult Education Instructor robrien2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7255
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Amy Seaton

Adult Education Instructor aseaton@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7255
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (180)
Adult Education »

Amaris Stebbing

AE Lead Volunteer Coordinator astebbi1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7255
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (180)
Adult Education »

Judy Tagstrom

ABE/GED Instructor at South Sioux City jtagstro@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6400
Norfolk Campus, College Center SSC (101)
Adult Education »