Skip to main content

College Directory

Adult Education

List and/or search for employees.

Search

29 results | showing page 1 of 2

Alecia Amezcua

ESL Instructor aamezcua@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Jamie Bouslaugh

Adult Education Family Literacy & ESL Instructor jbouslau@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Ana Davalos Diaz

Adult Education Instructor anad@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Joel Dickenson

Adult Education ESL Instructor jdickin2@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Emily Duncan

Director of Adult Education emily@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7253
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Almeda Garcia

Adult Education Intake Specialist agarci42@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Kasey Hoffman

Adult Education Family Literacy Instructor - O'Neill khoffm15@northeast.edu |
O'Neill Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Tonya Hood-Hytrek

Coordinator of Adult Education Volunteers thood@northeast.edu |
O'Neill Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Melissa Kebaili

Adult Education Specialist mkebaili@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Ann Laushman

Adult Education Instructor - West Point alaushma@northeast.edu | (402) 372-2269
West Point Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Joan Mason

Adult Education Instructor joanm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-0000
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Kaylee Mateo

Adult Education ESL Instructor-SSC kmateo@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Debra McCloy

ESL Instructor dmccloy1@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Katelyn McClure

Ainsworth Adult Education Instructor kmcclur3@northeast.edu |
Ainsworth Office
Adult Education »

Timothy McGee

Adult Ed ESL Instructor tmcgee@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Micah Milligan

Adult Education Success Coach mmilliga@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Uulkan Moore

Adult Education ESL Instructor umoore@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Uulkan Moore

Adult Education Instructor umoore@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Douglas Moravek

Adult Education ESL Instructor - SSC dmoravek@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Rosa O'Brien

Adult Education Instructor robrien2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7255
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »