Skip to main content

College Directory

Business & Humanities

List and/or search for employees.

Search

40 results | showing page 1 of 2

Scott Abels

English Instructor scotta@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7346
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Business & Humanities »

Brian Anderson

Media Arts Instructor briana@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7359
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (171)
Business & Humanities »

Stacy Anderson

Business Instructor stacyla@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7308
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160E)
Business & Humanities »

Jon Barnes

Human Relations/Psych/Counselor Instructor jon@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7387
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111C)
Business & Humanities »

Sara Barritt

Accounting/Business Instructor sarab@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7304
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160G)
Business & Humanities »

Anthony Beardslee

Media Arts Instructor anthony@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7364
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (153)
Business & Humanities »

Kris Coan

Information Technology Instructor kris@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7293
Norfolk Campus, E Building (122)
Business & Humanities »

Drew Dolezal

Media Arts Instructor ldoleza3@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7365
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Thomas Elliott

Developmental English/ESL Instructor thomasmel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7671
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Business & Humanities »

Jason Elznic

English Instructor jason@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7674
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (246)
Business & Humanities »

Colleen Freeman

Psychology Instructor colleenf@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6549
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (202)
Business & Humanities »

Lisa Guenther

Early Childhood Education Instructor lisag@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7332
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (218)
Business & Humanities »

Dr. Wade Herley

Dean of Business and Humanities wade@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7299
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (138)
Business & Humanities »

Cara Hoehne

Business Instructor cara@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7305
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160E)
Business & Humanities »

Michael Holcomb

CAD/Drafting Instructor michaelh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7314
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (152)
Business & Humanities »

Dr. Renee Krusemark

English Instructor reneek@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6604
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (106B)
Business & Humanities »

Joseph Kusluch

Social Sciences Instructor jkusluch@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7372
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Melissa Lemke-Elznic

Communications Instructor melissa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7371
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (242)
Business & Humanities »

Michael Lynch

Art Instructor mikel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7384
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (106)
Business & Humanities »

Matt McCarthy

Criminal Justice Director/Instructor matthewm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7345
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (241)
Business & Humanities »