Skip to main content

College Directory

Business & Humanities

List and/or search for employees.

Search

107 results | showing page 3 of 6

Ryan Johnson

Adjunct Instructor rjohnson5@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Bonnie Johnson-Bartee

English Instructor bonnie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7673
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Amanda Kampschnieder

Adjunct Instructor amandak@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Lyle Kathol

Adjunct Instructor lkathol@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Angela Klitz

Adjunct Instructor angelak@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Kathryn Kochenower

Adjunct Instructor kathryn@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Allyson Kosch

Adjunct Instructor akosch3@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

David Kroupa

Adjunct Instructor dkroupa@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Kelly Krueger

Adjunct Instructor kellyk@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Dr. Renee Krusemark

English Instructor reneek@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6604
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Business & Humanities »

Ross Lafleur

Adjunct Instructor rlafleu1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Jason Lammli

Adjunct Instructor jasonl@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Treyla Lee

Adjunct Instructor tlee5@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Gary Lemke

Adjunct Instructor garyl@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Melissa Lemke-Elznic

Communications Instructor melissa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7371
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Amy Long

Adjunct Instructor amyl@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Jason Love

Adjunct Instructor jasonpl@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Michael Lynch

Art Instructor mikel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7384
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Lori McClaren

Business Instructor lori@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6601
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Business & Humanities »

Debra McCoy

Adjunct Instructor dmccoy3@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »