Skip to main content

College Directory

Educational Services

List and/or search for employees.

Search

18 results | showing page 1 of 1

Kimberly Andersen

Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator kander61@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7121
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (192)
Educational Services »

Ashley Cooper

Mathematics Instructor ashleyc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7681
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (118)
Educational Services »

Annie Corbett

Psychology Instructor / Assessment Coordinator acorbett@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7383
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (105B)
Educational Services »

Dr. Michele Gill

Vice President of Educational Services micheleg@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7292
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (102)
Educational Services »

Dr. Cyndi Hanson

Dean of Workforce Development cyndih@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6405
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (101F)
Educational Services »

Doris Holmquist

Educational Services Executive Assistant doris@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7114
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (101)
Educational Services »

Aaron Johnson

Information Technology Instructor ajohns56@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7291
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Bonnie Johnson-Bartee

English Instructor bonnie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7673
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (245)
Educational Services »

Amy Kaiser

Workforce Development Coordinator amyk@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7245
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (107)
Educational Services »

Faye Kilday

Executive Director for Teaching and Learning faye@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7351
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (249)
Educational Services »

Linda Luikens

Schedule Specialist lindal@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7242
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Educational Services »

James McCarville

Workforce Development Coordinator jamesam@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7238
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (106)
Educational Services »

Tracy Melcher

Workforce Development Coordinator tracy@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7235
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Educational Services »

Barbara O'Byrne

Instructional Designer barbarao@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7134
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (115)
Educational Services »

Lindsay Spiegel

Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness lindsay@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7237
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (112)
Educational Services »

Rob Thomas

College Farm Manager robertpt@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7189
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Makala Williams

Director of Early College makalaw@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7118
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1209)
Educational Services »

Becky Wrage

Instructional Designer bwrage@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7735
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (118)
Educational Services »