Skip to main content

College Directory

Educational Services

List and/or search for employees.

Search

21 results | showing page 1 of 2

Christopher Andersen

Truck Driving Trainer - SSC candersen@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Educational Services »

David Bliss

Foundational English Instructor davidb@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Jessica Bode

Academic Scheduling System Administrator jbode4@northeast.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Caleb Brauer

Applied Research Intern cbrauer1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Kayla Burdick

Director of Early College Projects kburdick1@northeast.edu |
O'Neill Extended Campus
Educational Services »

Emma Burris-Janssen

English Instructor emma@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7349
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Paul Cross

Director of Fabrication Lab pcross@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7224
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Keith Eriksen

Adjunct Drivers Ed kerikse2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Tammy Furstenau

Academic Outreach Executive Assistant tfursten@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7066
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Alex Habeger

Adjunct Microbiology Instructor ahabeger1@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Educational Services »

Linda Luikens

Schedule Specialist lindal@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7242
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Jenna McCleary

Adjunct Instructor jmcclea1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Annastasia McCracken

Veterinary Technician Instructor amccrac1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7031
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Gregory Nelson

Adjunct Trainer greg@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Tiffany Rice

Adjunct Allied Health CPR Instructor trice@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Kristy Sandman

Associate Director of South Sioux City Extended Campus ksandman1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-6410
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Educational Services »

Erin Sorensen

Director of iHub esorensen@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7224
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Dwaine Spieker

Adjunct Motorcycle Instructor dspieker@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Marissa Sudbeck

Executive Assistant, Educational Services msudbeck2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7114
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Michael Waak

Adjunct Drivers Ed mwaak@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »