Skip to main content

College Directory

Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math

List and/or search for employees.

Search

39 results | showing page 1 of 2

Stacey Aldag

Math Instructor stacey@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7376
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (101)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Ward Baldwin

Math Instructor ward@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7381
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (213)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

James Batt

Biology Instructor jim@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7338
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (142)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Chris Burbach

Agriculture Instructor christopherb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7179
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (102A)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dr. Trentee Bush

Agriculture/Horticulture Instructor trentee@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7388
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (101)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dr. Michael Cooper

Veterinary Technician Program Director michael@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7190
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (211)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Karmen Hake

Ag-ceptional Administrative Assistant khake1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7181
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (119)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

David Heidt

Chemistry/Physics Instructor daveh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7682
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (110)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Angie Jackson

Biology/Anatomy & Physiology/Microbiology Instructor angiej@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7341
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (143)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dale Johanson

Math Instructor dale@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7380
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (214)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Katie Johnson

Math Instructor katiej@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6400
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (202)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Jennifer Judt

Biology Instructor jenniferj@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7327
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (132)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Brandon Keller

Agriculture Instructor brandonk@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7185
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (118)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Ethan Koopman

Professional Tutor ekoopman@northeast.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (106)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Shubha Krishnamurthy

Information Technology Program Director skrishna@northeast.edu | (402) 844-6404
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Erin Kucera

Biology Instructor erink@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7342
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (143)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Chance Lambrecht

Precision Agriculture Instructor chance@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7198
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (120)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Michael Lechner

Agriculture Instructor michaell@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7182
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (118)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Robert Noonan

Agriculture Instructor robert@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7178
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (102A)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »