Skip to main content

College Directory

Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math

List and/or search for employees.

Search

82 results | showing page 1 of 5

Amanda Avidano

Adjunct Instructor amandaa@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Steven Bahrij

Adjunct Instructor stevenb@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Trevor Bailey

Information Technology Instructor trevorb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7705
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Kristin Bohling

Adjunct Instructor kbohling@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Erin Boyle

Dual Credit Instructor eboyle2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dana Brandl

Math Success Tutor - PT danab@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Theodore Bryan

Adjunct Instructor tedb@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Chris Burbach

Agriculture Instructor christopherb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7179
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Reed Burres

Adjunct Instructor rburres@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Jennifer Burtwistle

Adjunct Instructor jenniferb@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dr. Trentee Bush

Agriculture/Horticulture Instructor trentee@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7388
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Gregory Clark

Adjunct Instructor gregoryc@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Kristina Coan

Adjunct Instructor kris@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dr. Ashley Cooper

Math Instructor ashleyc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7681
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dr. Michael Cooper

Veterinary Technician Program Director michael@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7190
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Kelly Darner-Rasmussen

Adjunct Instructor kdarnerrasmussen@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Scott Davidson

Adjunct Instructor scottd@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Jennifer Davis

Adjunct Instructor jenniferd@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »