Skip to main content

College Directory

Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math

List and/or search for employees.

Search

83 results | showing page 2 of 5

Suzanne Foley

Adjunct Instructor suzanne@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Jodi Fry

Adjunct Instructor jfry3@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Robyn Graham

Adjunct Instructor robyn@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Karmen Hake

Ag-ceptional Administrative Assistant khake1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7181
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Jason Hansen

Associate Director of College Farm jhanse37@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7189
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Jill Heemstra

Director of Ag Program jillh@northeast.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

David Heidt

Chemistry/Physics Instructor daveh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7682
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Brian Hermelbracht

Adjunct Instructor brianh@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Kristy Hetzel

Adjunct Instructor kristyh@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Stacie Hoile

Biology Instructor shoile@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Krista Holliday

Adjunct Instructor krista@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Angie Jackson

Biology/Anatomy & Physiology/Microbiology Instructor angiej@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7341
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Tarah Jansen

Adjunct Instructor tarah@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Chad Jochum

Adjunct Instructor cjochum2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Katie Johnson

Math Instructor katiej@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6400
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Mary Kabes

Computer Science Instructor mkabes1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Brandon Keller

Agriculture Instructor brandonk@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7185
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Cynthia Kersch

Adjunct Instructor cynthiak@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »