Skip to main content

College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

146 results | showing page 7 of 8

Karen Spray

Administrative Professional Instructor karenas@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7303
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (245)
Business & Humanities »

Drew Steinhauser

Economics Instructor dsteinh1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7302
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (247)
Business & Humanities »

Cleve Stolpe

Utility Line Instructor cleve@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7191
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (117)
Applied Technology »

Andrea Suhr

Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor andrea@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7324
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (207)
Physical Therapist Assistant »

Thomas Sullivan

Math Instructor thomasps@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7339
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (214)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Wendy Swenson

Spanish Instructor wendy@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7672
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (244)
Business & Humanities »

Carrie Taulbee

Non-credit Instructor ctaulbee@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Allied Health »

Dr. Michael Taylor

History/Political Science Instructor mtaylor10@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7372
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111A)
Business & Humanities »

Eric Ternus

Drafting Instructor eternus@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7311
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (237)
Applied Technology »

Carole Tharnish

English Instructor carolet@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7348
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111C)
Business & Humanities »

Dr. Amanda Thomason

Biology Instructor amandat@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6603
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (202)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Bernie Thyen

Agriculture / Crop Instructor bernie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7184
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (130)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Angelica Valdovinos

Allied Health Instructor - SSC avaldovi@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6423
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Allied Health »

Kyle Voecks

Utility Line Instructor kyle@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7195
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (100)
Applied Technology »

Brad Vogt

Information Technology/Admin Asst. Instr. bradv@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7294
Norfolk Campus, E Building (120)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Adam Wachter

Precision Agriculture Instructor awachter@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7198
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (119)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Roger Walker

Building Construction Instructor rogerw@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7707
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (191)
Applied Technology »

Dr. Irina Weitzmann

Biological/Physical Science Instructor irina@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7333
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (142)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Beth Welke

Math Instructor beth@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7382
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (110)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Kelly Wemhoff

Transitional Math Instructor kelly@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7378
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (107)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »