Skip to main content

College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

136 results | showing page 7 of 7

Dr. Michael Taylor

History/Political Science Instructor mtaylor10@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7372
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111A)
Business & Humanities »

Eric Ternus

Drafting Instructor eternus@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7311
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (150)
Applied Technology »

Carole Tharnish

English Instructor carolet@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7348
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111C)
Business & Humanities »

Dr. Amanda Thomason

Biology Instructor amandat@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6603
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (202)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Bernie Thyen

Agriculture / Crop Instructor bernie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7184
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (130)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Kyle Voecks

Utility Line Instructor kyle@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7195
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (100)
Applied Technology »

Brad Vogt

Information Technology/Admin Asst. Instr. bradv@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7294
Norfolk Campus, E Building (120)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Adam Wachter

Precision Agriculture Instructor awachter@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7198
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (119)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Roger Walker

Building Construction Instructor rogerw@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7707
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (191)
Applied Technology »

Dr. Irina Weitzmann

Biological/Physical Science Instructor irina@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7333
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (142)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Beth Welke

Math Instructor beth@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7382
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (110)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Kelly Wemhoff

Transitional Math Instructor kelly@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7378
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (107)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dr. Kassie Wessendorf

Veterinary Technician Instructor kwessend@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7186
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (212)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Misty Wortman

Psychology/Sociology Instructor misty@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7374
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (107B)
Health and Public Services »

Kenny Wurdinger

Information Technology Instructor kenneth@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7295
Norfolk Campus, E Building (123)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Mike Zierke

Agricultural Mechanical/Welding Instructor michaelz@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7202
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (104)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »