Skip to main content

College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

134 results | showing page 7 of 7

Carole Tharnish

English Instructor carolet@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7348
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (245)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Dr. Amanda Thomason

Biology Instructor amandat@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6603
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (202)
Ag, Math and Science »

Bernie Thyen

Agriculture / Crop Instructor bernie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7184
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (130)
Ag, Math and Science »

Gary Timm

History/Political Science Instructor garyt@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7372
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111B)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Kim Timperley

Chemistry/Physics Instructor kim@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7340
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (117)
Ag, Math and Science »

Kyle Voecks

Utility Line Instructor kyle@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7195
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (100)
Applied Technology »

Brad Vogt

Information Technology/Admin Asst. Instr. bradv@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7294
Norfolk Campus, E Building (120)
Business and Technology »

Steve Wagner

Diversified Manufacturing Instructor stevew@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7223
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (106)
Applied Technology »

Roger Walker

Building Construction Instructor rogerw@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7707
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (191)
Applied Technology »

Dr. Irina Weitzmann

Biological/Physical Science Instructor irina@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7333
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (142)
Ag, Math and Science »

Beth Welke

Math Instructor beth@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7382
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (110)
Ag, Math and Science »

Kelly Wemhoff

Transitional Math Instructor kelly@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7378
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (107)
Ag, Math and Science »

Misty Wortman

Assessment Coordinator PT misty@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7374
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (107B)
Educational Services »

Mike Zierke

Agricultural Mechanical/Welding Instructor michaelz@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7202
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (104)
Ag, Math and Science »