Skip to main content

College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

134 results | showing page 5 of 7

Timothy Miller

Audio/Recording Instructor timm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7365
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (153)
Business and Technology »

Lonny Mitchell

Precision Agriculture Trainer lonny@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7467
Norfolk Campus, Maintenance Building (101)
Ag, Math and Science »

Paul Muncy

History/Geography Instructor paulm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7373
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111A)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Stefanie Mundil

Health & Physical Education Instructor stefanie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7160
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (109A)
Health and Wellness »

Cheryl Musil

Nursing Instructor cherylam@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7767
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (175)
Nursing »

Greg Nelson

Utility Line Instructor - Off Campus greg@northeast.edu | (402) 640-4355
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

John Nelson

HVAC Instructor johnn@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7231
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (144)
Applied Technology »

Mary Jo Nelson

Nursing Instructor maryn@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7688
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (163)
Nursing »

Theresa Nelson

Speech Instructor theresa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7703
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (242)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Robert Noonan

Agriculture Instructor robert@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7178
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (102A)
Ag, Math and Science »

Mary O'Boyle

Education/Psychology Instructor maryo@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7386
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (107A)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Rosa O'Brien

Adult Education Instructor robrien2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7255
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Michael O'Byrne

Mathematics Instructor michaelo@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7463
Norfolk Campus
Ag, Math and Science »

Larry Oetken

Job Training & Safety Coordinator larryo@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7191
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (117)
Applied Technology »

Bowdie Otte

Automotive Technology Instructor bowdie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7213
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (122)
Applied Technology »

Joe Ottis

Automotive Technology Instructor jottis@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7685
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (115)
Applied Technology »

Adam Peterson

Speech/Theatre Instructor adam@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7763
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (102)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Todd Pheil

Utility Line Instructor tpfeil@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7192
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (125)
Applied Technology »

Julie Ptacek-Wilkey

English Instructor julie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7349
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (246)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Kurt Pytleski

Horticulture Instructor/Golf Coach kurt@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7681
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (132)
Ag, Math and Science »