Skip to main content

College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

134 results | showing page 4 of 7

Dr. Renee Krusemark

English Instructor reneek@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6604
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (106B)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Erin Kucera

Biology Instructor erink@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7342
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (143)
Ag, Math and Science »

Michelle Kuehner

Nursing Instructor michellek@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7678
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (179)
Nursing »

Chance Lambrecht

Precision Agriculture Instructor chance@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7198
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (120)
Ag, Math and Science »

Cal Lamprecht

Automotive Technology Instructor cal@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7685
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (115)
Applied Technology »

Michael Lechner

Agriculture Instructor michaell@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7182
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (118)
Ag, Math and Science »

Melissa Lemke-Elznic

Speech Instructor melissa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7371
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (242)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Ed Lewis

Truck Driving Trainer edward@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7217
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (105)
Applied Technology »

John Liewer

Wind Energy Instructor johnl@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7742
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (124)
Applied Technology »

Sarah Luebe

Nursing Instructor sarahl@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7321
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (165)
Nursing »

Michael Lynch

Art Instructor mikel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7384
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (106)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Matt McCarthy

Criminal Justice Director/Instructor matthewm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7345
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (241)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Michael McCarthy

Welding Instructor michaelm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7200
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (103b)
Applied Technology »

Patrick McCarville

Welding Instructor - South Sioux City patrick@northeast.edu | (402) 251-6422
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Applied Technology »

Tom McKeon

Utility Line Instructor tomm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7693
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (125)
Applied Technology »

Kevin McLouth

Director of Instrumental Studies kevinm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7355
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (107)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Heidi Merritt

Nursing Instructor heidi@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7679
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (177)
Nursing »

Sheila Meyer

Nursing Instructor sheila@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7331
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (167)
Nursing »

Tony Milenkovich

Diesel Technology Instructor tonym@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7222
Norfolk Campus, Diesel Technology Building (116)
Applied Technology »

Linda Miller

Accounting/Business Instructor lindadm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7302
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160H)
Business and Technology »