Skip to main content

College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

141 results | showing page 6 of 8

Molly Sanchez

Service Center Specialist msanch14@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7527
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

Phil Schimonitz

Graphic Design Instructor phillip@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7766
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Joshua Schlote

Veterinary Technician Instructor joshua@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7694
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Margaret Schultz

Music Instructor/Choral Activities Director and Accompanist margaret@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7765
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Laura Schwanebeck

Director of Physical Therapist Assistant (PTA) Program lauras@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7326
Norfolk Campus
Physical Therapist Assistant »

Sarah Sellin

Agriculture Instructor sarahs@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7462
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Ryan Sevening

Broadcasting/Videography Instructor rsevenin@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7359
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Angie Shaffer

Business & Economics Instructor angie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7297
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Teresa Siedschlag

Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor tere@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7328
Norfolk Campus
Physical Therapist Assistant »

Nathan Simpson

Electrical Construction & Control Instructor nathan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7227
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Isaiah Skrdla

Wind Energy Instructor iskrdla@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7721
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Jesse Slosser

Diesel Instructor jslosser@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7220
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Brock Soderberg

Adjunct Instructor brock@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Brandon Sohl

Machining and Manufacturing Automation Instructor bwilburs@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7223
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Karen Spray

Administrative Professional Instructor karenas@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7303
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Drew Steinhauser

Economics Instructor dsteinh1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7302
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Cleve Stolpe

Utility Line Instructor cleve@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7191
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Andrea Suhr

Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor andrea@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7324
Norfolk Campus
Physical Therapist Assistant »