Skip to main content

College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

134 results | showing page 6 of 7

Brian Rastede

Electrical Construction and Control Instructor brastede@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7207
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (182)
Applied Technology »

Kristi Rastede

English Instructor kristi@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7675
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (244)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Curtis Reese

Biology/Science Instructor curtisr@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7676
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (142)
Ag, Math and Science »

Amy Ries

Health, Physical Education Instructor amyr@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7317
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (111A)
Health and Wellness »

Mike Roeber

Agriculture/Livestock Judging Instructor mikesr@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7183
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (131)
Ag, Math and Science »

Eric Roskeland

Electromechanical Technology Instructor ericr@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7233
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (121)
Applied Technology »

Jennifer Scheer

Math Instructor jenniferss@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7375
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (116)
Ag, Math and Science »

Phil Schimonitz

Graphic Design Instructor phillip@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7766
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (123)
Business and Technology »

Joshua Schlote

Veterinary Technician Instructor joshua@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7694
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (102A)
Ag, Math and Science »

Margaret Schultz

Music Instructor/Accompanist margaret@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7765
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (108B)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Sarah Sellin

Agriculture Instructor sarahs@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7462
Norfolk Campus
Ag, Math and Science »

Angie Shaffer

Business, Economics & Computer Instructor angie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7297
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160F)
Business and Technology »

Gigi Simonsen

Information Technology Instructor gigi@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7295
Norfolk Campus, E Building (123)
Business and Technology »

Nathan Simpson

Wind Energy Instructor nathan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7721
Norfolk Campus, Arlo Wirth Building (110)
Applied Technology »

Karen Spray

Administrative Professional Instructor karenas@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7303
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (123)
Business and Technology »

Cleve Stolpe

Utility Line Instructor cleve@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7191
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (117)
Applied Technology »

Andrea Suhr

Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor andrea@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7324
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (206)
Physical Therapist Assistant »

Thomas Sullivan

Mathematics Instructor thomasps@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7339
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (214)
Ag, Math and Science »

Wendy Swenson

Spanish Instructor wendy@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7672
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (244)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Eric Ternus

Drafting Instructor eternus@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7311
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (150)
Business and Technology »