College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

132 results | showing page 1 of 7

Scott Abels

English Instructor scotta@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7346
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Stephen Agyare

Health Information Management System Instructor/Director sagyare@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7309
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (146)
Health and Wellness »

Stacey Aldag

Mathematics Instructor stacey@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7376
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (101)
Ag, Math and Science »

Brian Anderson

Broadcasting Instructor briana@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7359
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (171)
Business and Technology »

Paul Bailey

HVAC Instructor paulb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7230
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (145)
Applied Technology »

Ward Baldwin

Math Instructor ward@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7381
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (213)
Ag, Math and Science »

Colleen Barnes

Criminal Justice/Sociology Instructor colleen@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7670
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (241)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Jon Barnes

Human Relations/Psych/Counselor Instructor jon@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7387
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111C)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

William Barnes

Electro-Mechanical Technology billb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7232
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (122)
Applied Technology »

Sara Barritt

Accounting/Business Instructor sarab@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7304
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160G)
Business and Technology »

James Batt

Biology Instructor jim@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7338
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (142)
Ag, Math and Science »

Anthony Beardslee

Audio Recording Instructor anthony@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7364
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (153)
Business and Technology »

Dave Beaudette

Autobody Instructor david@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7225
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (126)
Applied Technology »

R. J. Bichlmeier

Electrical Construction & Control Instructor ralph@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7227
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (162)
Applied Technology »

Curtis Brandt

Building Construction Instructor curtisb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7228
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (198)
Applied Technology »

Patti Bretschneider

Nursing Instructor patti@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7764
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (169)
Nursing »

Katie Brummels

Nursing Instructor katieb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7329
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (173)
Nursing »

Chris Burbach

Agriculture Instructor christopherb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7179
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (102A)
Ag, Math and Science »

Trentee Bush

Agriculture/Horticulture Instructor trentee@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7388
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (101)
Ag, Math and Science »

Roger Carnell

Automotive Technology Instructor rogerc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7212
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (120)
Applied Technology »