Skip to main content

College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

121 results | showing page 2 of 7

Richard Chrisman

Information Technology Instructor richard@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7291
Norfolk Campus, E Building (121)
Business and Technology »

Kris Coan

Information Technology Instructor kris@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7293
Norfolk Campus, E Building (122)
Business and Technology »

Dr. Michael Cooper

Instructor/Director of Veterinary Technician Program michael@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7190
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (211)
Ag, Math and Science »

Annie Corbett

Psychology Instructor / Assessment Coordinator acorbett@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7383
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (105B)
Educational Services »

Joel Dickenson

Adult Education ESL Instructor jdickin2@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Stefanie Dvorak

Nursing Instructor stefanied@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7322
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (171)
Nursing »

Thomas Elliott

Developmental English/ESL Instructor thomasmel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7671
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Jason Elznic

English Instructor jason@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7674
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (246)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Craig Evans

Diesel Technology Instructor craig@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7220
Norfolk Campus, Diesel Technology Building (117)
Applied Technology »

Colleen Freeman

Psychology Instructor colleenf@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6549
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (202)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Sarah Fuerhoff

Health Information Management System Instructor sarahf@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7307
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (143)
Health and Wellness »

Lisa Guenther

Early Childhood Education Instructor lisag@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7332
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (218)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

David Heidt

Chemistry/Physics Instructor daveh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7682
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (110)
Ag, Math and Science »

Kory Hildebrand

Job Training & Safety Instructor kory@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Ryan Hobza

Building Construction Instructor ryan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7229
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (183)
Applied Technology »

Cara Hoehne

Business Instructor cara@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7305
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160E)
Business and Technology »

Anthony Hoffman

Electrical Construction & Control Instructor tony@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7689
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (181)
Applied Technology »

Thomas Hoile

Auto Body Technology Instructor thomasbh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7226
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (126)
Applied Technology »

Michael Holcomb

CAD/Drafting Instructor michaelh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7314
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (152)
Business and Technology »

Angie Jackson

Biology/Anatomy & Physiology/Microbiology Instructor angiej@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7341
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (143)
Ag, Math and Science »