Skip to main content

College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

136 results | showing page 2 of 7

Chris Burbach

Agriculture Instructor christopherb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7179
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (102A)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dr. Trentee Bush

Agriculture/Horticulture Instructor trentee@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7388
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (101)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Roger Carnell

Automotive Technology Instructor rogerc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7212
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (120)
Applied Technology »

Kris Coan

Information Technology Instructor kris@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7293
Norfolk Campus, E Building (122)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dr. Ashley Cooper

Math Instructor ashleyc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7681
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (118)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dr. Michael Cooper

Veterinary Technician Program Director michael@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7190
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (211)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Annie Corbett

Psychology Instructor / Assessment Coordinator acorbett@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7383
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (105B)
Health and Public Services »

Richard Crawford

EMT / Paramedic Instructor rcrawfor@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus, Arlo Wirth Building (111)
Health and Public Services »

Drew Dolezal

Media Arts Instructor ldoleza3@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7365
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Stefanie Dvorak

Nursing Instructor stefanied@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7322
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (171)
Nursing »

Thomas Elliott

Developmental English/ESL Instructor thomasmel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7671
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Business & Humanities »

Jason Elznic

English Instructor jason@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7674
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (246)
Business & Humanities »

Craig Evans

Diesel Technology Instructor craig@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7220
Norfolk Campus, Diesel Technology Building (117)
Applied Technology »

Leon Finecy

Machining & Manufacturing Automation Instructor lfinecy1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7223
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (106)
Applied Technology »

Colleen Freeman

Psychology Instructor colleenf@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6549
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (202)
Health and Public Services »

Sarah Fuerhoff

Health Information Management System Instructor sarahf@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7307
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (143)
Health and Public Services »

Lisa Guenther

Early Childhood Education Instructor lisag@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7332
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (218)
Business & Humanities »

Jill Heemstra

Ag Program Director jillh@northeast.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (119)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

David Heidt

Chemistry/Physics Instructor daveh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7682
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (110)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Bonnie Henkel

Plumbing Technology Instructor bhenkel1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7234
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (105)
Applied Technology »