Skip to main content

College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

142 results | showing page 2 of 8

Roger Carnell

Automotive Technology Instructor rogerc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7212
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Colby Clarkson

Service Center Specialist cclarks1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7523
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

Dr. Ashley Cooper

Math Instructor ashleyc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7681
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dr. Michael Cooper

Veterinary Technician Program Director michael@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7190
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Richard Crawford

EMT / Paramedic Instructor rcrawfor@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Drew Dolezal

Media Arts Instructor ldoleza3@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7365
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Stefanie Dvorak

Nursing Instructor stefanied@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7322
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Thomas Elliott

Developmental English/ESL Instructor thomasmel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7671
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Jason Elznic

English Instructor jason@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7674
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Sarah Fuerhoff

Health Information Management System Instructor sarahf@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7307
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Lisa Guenther

Early Childhood Education Instructor lisag@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7332
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Jill Heemstra

Director of Ag Program jillh@northeast.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

David Heidt

Chemistry/Physics Instructor daveh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7682
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Daniel Heikes

Automotive Technology Instructor dheikes@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7214
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Bonnie Henkel

Plumbing Technology Instructor bhenkel1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7234
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Kory Hildebrand

Utility Line Instructor kory@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Ryan Hobza

Building Construction Instructor ryan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7229
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Cara Hoehne

Business Instructor cara@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7305
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Anthony Hoffman

Electrical Construction & Control Instructor tony@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7689
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Stacie Hoile

Biology Instructor shoile@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »