College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

133 results | showing page 2 of 7

Roger Carnell

Automotive Technology Instructor rogerc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7212
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (120)
Applied Technology »

Jacob Carpenter

Diesel Technology Instructor jcarpen2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7221
Norfolk Campus, Diesel Technology Building (121)
Applied Technology »

Richard Chrisman

Information Technology Instructor richard@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7291
Norfolk Campus, E Building (121)
Business and Technology »

Kris Coan

Information Technology Instructor kris@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7293
Norfolk Campus, E Building (122)
Business and Technology »

Ryan Cook

Truck Driving Trainer ryanc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7206
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (105)
Applied Technology »

Dr. Michael Cooper

Instructor/Director of Veterinary Technician Program michael@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7190
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (211)
Ag, Math and Science »

Stewart Cramer

Music Instructor/Director of Vocal Activities stewart@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7354
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (106)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Alan Darnall

Automotive Technology Instructor alan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7214
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (115)
Applied Technology »

Kathleen Donnelly

Psychology/Sociology Instructor kathleend@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7383
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (105B)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Joel Duffield

Utility Line Instructor – Off Campus jduffie1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7215
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Stefanie Dvorak

Nursing Instructor stefanied@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7322
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (171)
Nursing »

Thomas Elliott

Developmental English/ESL Instructor thomasmel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7671
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Jason Elznic

English Instructor jason@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7674
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (246)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Craig Evans

Diesel Technology Instructor craig@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7220
Norfolk Campus, Diesel Technology Building (117)
Applied Technology »

Maryjan Fiala

Business Instructor maryjan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7308
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160C)
Business and Technology »

Colleen Freeman

Psychology Instructor colleenf@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6549
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (202)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Lynnette Frey

Drafting Instructor lynnette@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7311
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (150)
Business and Technology »

Sarah Fuerhoff

Health Information Management System Instructor sarahf@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7307
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (143)
Health and Wellness »

Lisa Guenther

Early Childhood Education Instructor lisag@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7332
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (218)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

David Heidt

Chemistry/Physics Instructor daveh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7682
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (110)
Ag, Math and Science »