Skip to main content

College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

136 results | showing page 3 of 7

Kory Hildebrand

Utility Line Instructor kory@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Ryan Hobza

Building Construction Instructor ryan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7229
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (183)
Applied Technology »

Cara Hoehne

Business Instructor cara@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7305
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160E)
Business & Humanities »

Anthony Hoffman

Electrical Construction & Control Instructor tony@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7689
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (181)
Applied Technology »

Thomas Hoile

Auto Body Repair Technology Instructor thomasbh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7226
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (126)
Applied Technology »

Michael Holcomb

CAD/Drafting Instructor michaelh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7314
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (152)
Applied Technology »

Lisa Hunke

Adult Education Instructor - West Point lhunke3@northeast.edu |
West Point Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Gretchen Hupp

Allied Health Instructor ghupp@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7449
Norfolk Campus
Allied Health »

Angie Jackson

Biology/Anatomy & Physiology/Microbiology Instructor angiej@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7341
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (143)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dale Johanson

Math Instructor dale@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7380
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (214)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Katie Johnson

Math Instructor katiej@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6400
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (202)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Matthew Johnson

Utility Line Instructor matthew@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7193
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (110)
Applied Technology »

Bonnie Johnson-Bartee

English Instructor bonnie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7673
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (245)
Business & Humanities »

Jennifer Judt

Biology Instructor jenniferj@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7327
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (132)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Jill Junck

Allied Health Instructor - West Point jill@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7449
West Point Extended Campus, Arlo Wirth Building (111)
Allied Health »

Mary Kabes

Computer Science Instructor mkabes1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Tere Karella

Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor tere@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7328
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (206)
Physical Therapist Assistant »

Travis Kaup

Diesel Technology Instructor travis@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7219
Norfolk Campus, Diesel Technology Building (117)
Applied Technology »

Brandon Keller

Agriculture Instructor brandonk@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7185
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (118)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

John Knapp

Welding Instructor johnk@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7201
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (102)
Applied Technology »