College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

132 results | showing page 3 of 7

Ryan Hobza

Building Construction Instructor ryan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7229
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (183)
Applied Technology »

Cara Hoehne

Business Instructor cara@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7305
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160E)
Business and Technology »

Anthony Hoffman

Electrical Construction & Control Instructor tony@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7689
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (181)
Applied Technology »

Thomas Hoile

Auto Body Technology Instructor thomasbh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7226
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (126)
Applied Technology »

Michael Holcomb

CAD/Drafting Instructor michaelh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7314
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (152)
Business and Technology »

Vern Hood

Welding Trainer vernh@northeast.edu | (402) 372-2269
West Point Extended Campus, West Point Extended Campus (114)
Applied Technology »

Angie Jackson

Biology/Anatomy & Physiology/Microbiology Instructor angiej@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7341
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (143)
Ag, Math and Science »

Dale Johanson

Mathematics Instructor dale@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7380
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (214)
Ag, Math and Science »

Katie Johnson

Math Instructor katiej@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6400
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (202)
Ag, Math and Science »

Matthew Johnson

Utility Line Instructor matthew@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7193
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (110)
Applied Technology »

Bonnie Johnson-Bartee

English Instructor bonnie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7673
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (245)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Jennifer Judt

Biology Instructor jenniferj@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7327
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (132)
Ag, Math and Science »

Jill Junck

Allied Health Instructor- West Point jill@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7449
Norfolk Campus, Arlo Wirth Building (111)
Allied Health »

Tere Karella

Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor tere@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7328
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (206)
Physical Therapist Assistant »

Travis Kaup

Diesel Technology Instructor travis@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7219
Norfolk Campus, Diesel Technology Building (117)
Applied Technology »

Brandon Keller

Agriculture Instructor brandonk@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7185
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (118)
Ag, Math and Science »

Kassie Ketteler

Veterinary Technician Instructor kkettele@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7186
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (212)
Ag, Math and Science »

John Knapp

Welding Instructor johnk@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7201
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (102)
Applied Technology »

Dr. Renee Krusemark

English Instructor reneek@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6604
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (106B)
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences »

Erin Kucera

Biology Instructor erink@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7342
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (143)
Ag, Math and Science »