Skip to main content

College Directory

Faculty

List and/or search for Northeast faculty.

Search

142 results | showing page 3 of 8

Thomas Hoile

Auto Body Repair Technology Instructor thomasbh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7226
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Michael Holcomb

CAD/Drafting Instructor michaelh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7314
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Gretchen Hupp

Allied Health Instructor ghupp@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7449
Norfolk Campus
Allied Health »

Angie Jackson

Biology/Anatomy & Physiology/Microbiology Instructor angiej@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7341
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Katie Johnson

Math Instructor katiej@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6400
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Matthew Johnson

Utility Line Instructor matthew@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7193
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Bonnie Johnson-Bartee

English Instructor bonnie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7673
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Mary Kabes

Computer Science Instructor mkabes1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Travis Kaup

Diesel Technology Instructor travis@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7219
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Brandon Keller

Agriculture Instructor brandonk@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7185
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

John Knapp

Welding Instructor johnk@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7201
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Shubha Krishnamurthy

Director of Academic IT Program skrishna@northeast.edu | (402) 844-6404
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Dr. Renee Krusemark

English Instructor reneek@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6604
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Business & Humanities »

Erin Kucera

Biology Instructor erink@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7342
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Michelle Kuehner

Nursing Instructor michellek@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7678
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Jonathan Lance

Diesel Technology Instructor jlance@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7221
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Michael Lechner

Agriculture Instructor michaell@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7182
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Melissa Lemke-Elznic

Communications Instructor melissa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7371
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »