Skip to main content

College Directory

Nursing

List and/or search for employees in Nursing.

Search

11 results | showing page 1 of 1

Debra Bates

Nursing Program Specialist debra@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7320
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (124)
Nursing »

Patti Bretschneider

Nursing Instructor patti@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7764
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (169)
Nursing »

Katie Brummels

Nursing Instructor katieb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7329
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (173)
Nursing »

Stefanie Dvorak

Nursing Instructor stefanied@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7322
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (171)
Nursing »

Michelle Kuehner

Nursing Instructor michellek@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7678
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (179)
Nursing »

Sarah Luebe

Nursing Instructor sarahl@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7321
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (165)
Nursing »

Heidi Merritt

Nursing Instructor heidi@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7679
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (177)
Nursing »

Sheila Meyer

Nursing Instructor sheila@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7331
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (167)
Nursing »

Cheryl Musil

Nursing Instructor cherylam@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7767
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (175)
Nursing »

Mary Jo Nelson

Nursing Instructor maryn@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7688
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (163)
Nursing »

Dr. Karen Weidner

Director of Nursing Programs karenkw@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7330
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (126)
Nursing »