Skip to main content

College Directory

Nursing

List and/or search for employees.

Search

21 results | showing page 1 of 2

Debra Bates

Nursing Programs Advisor debra@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7320
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Rebecka Bosler

Adjunct Instructor rbosler@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Katie Brummels

Nursing Instructor katieb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7329
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Stefanie Dvorak

Nursing Instructor stefanied@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7322
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Abbey Fox

Adjunct Instructor afox4@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Alice Kindschuh

Adjunct Instructor alice@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Lauren Kinney

Adjunct Instructor lkinney@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Michelle Kuehner

Nursing Instructor michellek@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7678
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Sarah Luebe

Nursing Instructor sarahl@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7321
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Heidi Merritt

Nursing Instructor heidi@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7679
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Sheila Meyer

Nursing Instructor sheila@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7331
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Cheryl Musil

Nursing Instructor cherylam@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7767
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Marissa Nelson

Adjunct Instructor mnelso36@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Mary Jo Nelson

Nursing Instructor maryn@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7688
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Megan Pfeiffer

Nursing Instructor mpfeiff1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7764
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Paula Russell

Adjunct Instructor prussell@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Anna Shelden

Adjunct Instructor ashelden1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Sonet Smutny

Adjunct Instructor ssmutny@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Chelsea Stracke

Lab Assistant cstracke@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Kendra Vogel

Adjunct Instructor kvogel1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »