Skip to main content

College Directory

Staff

List and/or search for Northeast staff.

Search

330 results | showing page 3 of 17

Rachel Casselman

Associate Registrar rachel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7731
Norfolk Campus
Admissions and Registration »

Joni Cassidy

Recruiter joni@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7279
Norfolk Campus
Recruitment »

Tony Chambers

Director of Physical Plant anthonyc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7108
Norfolk Campus
Physical Plant »

Juanitta Chikaluma

Student Health Administrative Assistant jchikalu@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7641
Norfolk Campus
Student Services »

Taylor Christiansen

Advisor taylor@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7243
Norfolk Campus
Advising »

Marcus Clapp

Fall Intramural Director/Baseball Coach marcusc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7301
Norfolk Campus
Athletics »

Joshua Clark

Men's Basketball Coach joshc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7315
Norfolk Campus
Athletics »

Amy Clausen

Executive Assistant, Student Services amyc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7272
Norfolk Campus
Student Services »

Heather Claussen

Director of Allied Health Programs heatherc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7334
Norfolk Campus
Allied Health »

Dr. Candice Climer

Director of Assessment cclimer@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7352
Norfolk Campus
Teaching & Learning »

Ryan Cook

Truck Driving Trainer ryanc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7206
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Terrill Cook

Truck Driving Trainer tcook3@northeast.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Susan Cooper

Maintenance - Facilities susanc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7753
Norfolk Campus
Maintenance »

Sonny Corkle

Ainsworth Regional Coordinator sonja@northeast.edu | (402) 387-2688
Ainsworth Office
Institutional Planning and Effectiveness »

Paul Cross

Director of Fabrication Lab pcross@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7224
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

Lynn Daberkow

West Point Administrative Assistant lynn@northeast.edu | (402) 372-2269
West Point Extended Campus
West Point »

Pam Dahlheim

TRIO Administrative Assistant pamd@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7738
Norfolk Campus
TRIO Student Support Services »

Elissa Dames

Marketing Coordinator edames@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7033
Norfolk Campus
Marketing »

Ana Davalos Diaz

Adult Education Instructor anad@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Julie DeFor

Campus Visit Specialist julied@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7653
Norfolk Campus
Recruitment »