Skip to main content

College Directory

Staff

List and/or search for Northeast staff.

Search

294 results | showing page 3 of 15

Joni Cassidy

Recruiter joni@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7279
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1216)
Recruitment »

Jeffrey Cauwee

Technology Support Specialist jcaauwe@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7069
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (258)
Service Center »

Tony Chambers

Director of Physical Plant anthonyc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7108
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (105)
Physical Plant »

Khumbo Chiniko

Customer Service Representative kchiniko@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7485
Norfolk Campus, Service Center (Desk)
Client Services »

Taylor Christiansen

Advisor taylor@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7243
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1208)
Advising »

Marcus Clapp

Fall Intramural Director/Baseball Coach marcusc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7301
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Student Life & Athletics »

Amy Clausen

Payroll Specialist amyc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7034
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (107)
Payroll Services »

Heather Claussen

Director of Allied Health Programs heatherc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7334
Norfolk Campus, Arlo Wirth Building (123)
Allied Health »

David Cone

Associate Director of Web & Enterprise Systems dcone@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7483
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (159C)
Web and Enterprise Systems »

Ryan Cook

Truck Driving Trainer ryanc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7206
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (105)
Applied Technology »

Terrill Cook

Truck Driving Trainer tcook3@northeast.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (104)
Applied Technology »

Susan Cooper

Maintenance - Facilities susanc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7753
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (130)
Maintenance »

Sonny Corkle

Ainsworth Regional Coordinator sonja@northeast.edu | (402) 387-2688
Ainsworth Office, Ainsworth Office (110)
Institutional Planning and Effectiveness »

Lynn Daberkow

West Point Administrative Assistant lynn@northeast.edu | (402) 372-2269
West Point Extended Campus
West Point »

Julie DeFor

College Welcome Center Receptionist julied@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7719
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1103)
Recruitment »

Amy Degroot-Hammer

Driver's Education Instructor adegroo2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Mandy DeLancey

Purchasing Administrative Assistant (PT) mandy@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7050
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1343)
Procurement »

Josh DeMelo

Application Database Administrator jdemelo@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7073
Norfolk Campus
Web and Enterprise Systems »

Junior Denis

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach junior@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7315
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Student Life & Athletics »

Joel Dickenson

Adult Education ESL Instructor jdickin2@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »