Skip to main content

College Directory

Admissions and Registration

List and/or search for employees.

Search

7 results | showing page 1 of 1

Beth Carlson

Veterans Educational Benefits Administrative Assistant bethcc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7259
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1125)
Admissions and Registration »

Rachel Casselman

Associate Registrar rachel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7731
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1219)
Admissions and Registration »

Karen Hoefler

Assistant Registrar karenh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7730
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1214)
Admissions and Registration »

Brenda Knobbe

Admissions and Registration Specialist bknobbe4@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7266
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1128)
Admissions and Registration »

Makala Maple

Registrar makala@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7268
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1222)
Admissions and Registration »

Judy Potter

Admissions and Registration Specialist judyp@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7265
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1125)
Admissions and Registration »

Jennifer Schwede

Admissions and Registration Specialist jennifers@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7260
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1128)
Admissions and Registration »