Skip to main content

College Directory

Student Services

List and/or search for employees.

Search

9 results | showing page 1 of 1

Domingo Franco

Supplemental Instruction Leader domingo@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6410
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (101)
Student Services »

Leonor Fuhrer

Multicultural Coordinator lfuhrer@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7465
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1220)
Student Services »

Lai-Monte Hunter

Dean of Students lhunter@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7258
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1234)
Student Services »

Don Kraemer

Student Services Division dkraemer@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Student Services »

Gina Krysl

Director of Student Care and Outreach gkrysl@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7277
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (215)
Student Services »

Maria Loera

Enrollment Specialist - SSC mloera@collegecenter.org | (402) 241-6445
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (116)
Student Services »

Amanda Nipp

Vice President of Student Services amandan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7273
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1236)
Student Services »

Jacob Rich

Athletics jrich@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Student Services »

Lori Trowbridge

Executive Director of College Engagement loriv@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7733
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1113)
Student Services »