Skip to main content

College Directory

Student Services

List and/or search for employees.

Search

20 results | showing page 1 of 1

Juanitta Chikaluma

Student Health Administrative Assistant jchikalu@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7641
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (220)
Student Services »

Joshua Clark

Men's Basketball Coach joshc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7315
Norfolk Campus
Student Services »

Amy Clausen

Executive Assistant, Student Services amyc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7272
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1230)
Student Services »

Domingo Franco

Supplemental Instruction Leader domingo@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6410
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (101)
Student Services »

Alissa Gubbels

College Engagement Coordinator agubbel5@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7177
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (105)
Student Services »

Rachal Hahne

Administrative Assistant rhahne2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus, Union 73
Student Services »

Alexis Huisman

Mental Health Counselor ahuisman1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7726
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (224)
Student Services »

Lai-Monte Hunter

Dean of Students lhunter@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7258
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1234)
Student Services »

Don Kraemer

Student Services Division dkraemer@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Student Services »

Gina Krysl

Director of Student Care and Outreach/Counselor gkrysl@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7277
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (215)
Student Services »

Allison Lambert

College Engagement Coordinator alambert1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7159
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (105)
Student Services »

Kate Lassila

Global & Multicultural Engagement Administrative Assistant klassila@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7468
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1125)
Student Services »

Maria Loera

Enrollment Specialist - SSC mloera@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6403
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (101K)
Student Services »

Denise McAllister

TRIO Student Support Services Advisor dmcallis@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7275
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1282)
Student Services »

Sara Morgan

Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct smorgan4@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7151
Norfolk Campus, Burkhardt Hall (116)
Student Services »

Amanda Nipp

Vice President of Student Services amandan@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7273
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1236)
Student Services »

Student Health Nurse

Northeast Student Health Nurse studenthealthnurse@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7176
Norfolk Campus
Student Services »

Jacob Rich

Athletics jrich@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Student Services »

Lori Trowbridge

Executive Director of College Engagement loriv@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7733
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (259A)
Student Services »

Jadrien Wilken

Advisor, TRIO College Success Program jlong14@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7274
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1201)
Student Services »