Skip to main content

College Directory

Staff

List and/or search for Northeast staff.

Search

336 results | showing page 17 of 17

Dr. Karen Weidner

Director of Nursing Programs karenkw@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7330
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »

Ashley Weinrich

Executive Assistant, Science, Technology, Agriculture & Math aweinri3@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Gage Weller

Custodial/Maintenance Technician PT gweller@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6407
Norfolk Campus
Administrative Services »

Kaitlin Westerhaus

Financial Aid Specialist kwesterhaus@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7296
Norfolk Campus
Financial Aid »

Carol Wiedeman

Custodian carol@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7099
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Curtis Wilken

Farm Production Overseer curtisw@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7209
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Jadrien Wilken

Advisor, TRIO College Success Program jlong14@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7274
Norfolk Campus
Student Services »

Jeanie Wilken

Custodial Supervisor jeanie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Ruth Witte

Adult Education Family Literacy and ESL Instructor rwitte@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Kara Woehler

Director of Scott Pathway Scholarship Program kwoehler1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7252
Norfolk Campus
Student Success »

Amy Woerdemann

C2A3 Programming Coordinator awoerdemann@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7655
Norfolk Campus
Development and External Affairs »

Nicholas Wolfe

Building Construction Lab Assistant nwolfe@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7707
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Iris Woodhead

Advisor iris@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7300
Norfolk Campus
Advising »

Becky Wrage

Instructional Designer bwrage@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7735
Norfolk Campus
Teaching & Learning »

Caleb Young

Maintenance Technician-Residential Life cyoung10@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7772
Norfolk Campus
Residence Life »

Mason Zimmerer

Development Officer mzimmer8@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7654
Norfolk Campus
Development and External Affairs »