Skip to main content

College Directory

Administrative Services

List and/or search for employees.

Search

9 results | showing page 1 of 1

Coleen Bressler

Executive Director of Administrative Services coleen@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7006
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1334)
Administrative Services »

Scott Gray

Vice President of Administrative Services and General Counsel sgray7@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7036
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1333)
Administrative Services »

Jennifer Happold

Administrative Services Executive Assistant jhappold@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7016
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1332)
Administrative Services »

Rick Klassen

Groundskeeper rklassen@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Administrative Services »

Kate Lassila

Custodian klassila@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Administrative Services »

Chris McKibbon

Director of Budgeting chris@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7015
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1335)
Administrative Services »

Brian Paulsen

Director of Safety and Emergency Preparedness bpaulsen@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7030
Norfolk Campus
Administrative Services »

Taylor Smith

Custodian tsmith16@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Administrative Services »

Loren Smydra

Bus Driver (PT) lsmydra@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Administrative Services »