Skip to main content

College Directory

Development and External Affairs

List and/or search for employees.

Search

11 results | showing page 1 of 1

Gabriel Barnes

Event Specialist gbarnes1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Development and External Affairs »

David Boschen

Development & External Affairs Executive Assistant davidjb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7240
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Development and External Affairs »

Jazmin Goeden

Assistant Director of Development Services jazmin@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7658
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Development and External Affairs »

Susan Green

Development Officer PT susang@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7657
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center
Development and External Affairs »

Lynda Kassmeier

Lifelong Learning Center Coordinator lynda@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7246
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Development and External Affairs »

Dr. Tracy Kruse

Vice President of Development & External Affairs tracyk@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7056
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Development and External Affairs »

Cori Lamm

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations clamm1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7654
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (177)
Development and External Affairs »

Holly Quinn

Director of Development Services holly@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7065
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Development and External Affairs »

Reagen Reicks

Event & Communications Coordinator rreicks2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (167)
Development and External Affairs »

Susan Risinger Green

Development Officer susang@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7657
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (110)
Development and External Affairs »

Chandra Roberts

Development Specialist crober12@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7818
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (181)
Development and External Affairs »