Skip to main content

College Directory

Development and External Affairs

List and/or search for employees.

Search

9 results | showing page 1 of 1

David Boschen

Executive Assistant, Development and External Affairs davidjb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7240
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Development and External Affairs »

Jazmin Goeden

Assistant Director of Development Services jazmin@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7658
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Development and External Affairs »

Susan Green

Development Officer PT susang@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7657
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center
Development and External Affairs »

Lynda Kassmeier

Lifelong Learning Center Coordinator lynda@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7246
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Development and External Affairs »

Dr. Tracy Kruse

Vice President of Development & External Affairs tracyk@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7056
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Development and External Affairs »

Holly Quinn

Director of Development Services holly@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7065
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Development and External Affairs »

Susan Risinger Green

Development Officer susang@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7657
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (110)
Development and External Affairs »

Jessica Sherry

Gift & Data Management Coordinator jsherry@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7818
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (179)
Development and External Affairs »

Amy Woerdemann

C2A3 Programming Coordinator awoerdemann@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7655
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (168)
Development and External Affairs »