Skip to main content

College Directory

Staff

List and/or search for Northeast staff.

Search

294 results | showing page 2 of 15

Leon Boecker

Maintenance - Plumbing leon@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7755
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (131)
Maintenance »

Zachary Boeshart

Customer Service Representative zboeshar@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7533
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (258)
Service Center »

Betty Bollwitt

Residence Life Desk Clerk bettyb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7150
Norfolk Campus
Residence Life »

Shelby Bonner

Service Center Specialist shelby@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7132
Norfolk Campus, Library Resource Center (102)
Technology Services »

Emilie Borer

Club Advisor eborer@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Student Activities »

David Boschen

Development & External Affairs Executive Assistant davidjb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7240
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Development and External Affairs »

Jamie Bouslaugh

Adult Education Family Literacy & ESL Instructor jbouslau@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Cindy Bowers

Residence Life Assistant cindyb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7150
Norfolk Campus, Burkhardt Hall (116)
Residence Life »

Loretta Brabec

Associate Director of Custodial Services loretta@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (106)
Custodial »

Tonya Brandl

Student Accounts Specialist tonya@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7013
Norfolk Campus
Student Accounts & Cashier »

James Brauer

Groundskeeper jamesrb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7761
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (146)
Grounds »

Michaela Brauer

Accounts Payable Specialist michaela@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7005
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1336)
Accounting Services »

Tina Bredehoeft

Groundskeeper tina@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7759
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (145)
Grounds »

Coleen Bressler

Executive Director of Administrative Services coleen@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7006
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1334)
Administrative Services »

James Bruegman

Associate Director of Utility Systems jbruegma@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7103
Norfolk Campus
Physical Plant »

Matthew Bryce

Customer Service Representative mbryce@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7531
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (257)
Service Center »

Cash Campbell

Advisor 1 ccampb12@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7724
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1206)
Advising »

Beth Carlson

Veterans Educational Benefits Administrative Assistant bethcc@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7259
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1125)
Admissions and Registration »

Julie Carlson

Director of Retail and Print Services juliec@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7142
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (279D)
Retail Services »

Rachel Casselman

Associate Registrar rachel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7731
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1219)
Admissions and Registration »