Skip to main content

College Directory

Staff

List and/or search for Northeast staff.

Search

331 results | showing page 2 of 17

Betty Bollwitt

Residence Life Desk Clerk bettyb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7150
Norfolk Campus
Residence Life »

Shelby Bonner

Service Center Specialist shelby@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7132
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

David Boschen

Executive Assistant, Development and External Affairs davidjb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7240
Norfolk Campus
Development and External Affairs »

Jamie Bouslaugh

Adult Education Family Literacy & ESL Instructor jbouslau@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Cindy Bowers

Residence Life Coordinator cindyb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7150
Norfolk Campus
Residence Life »

Loretta Brabec

Associate Director of Custodial Services loretta@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7105
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Dana Brandl

Math Success Tutor - PT danab@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Tonya Brandl

Student Accounts Specialist tonya@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7013
Norfolk Campus
Student Accounts & Cashier »

Caleb Brauer

Applied Research Intern cbrauer1@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Educational Services »

James Brauer

Groundskeeper jamesrb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7761
Norfolk Campus
Grounds »

Michaela Brauer

Accounts Payable Coordinator michaela@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7005
Norfolk Campus
Accounting Services »

Tina Bredehoeft

Groundskeeper tina@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7759
Norfolk Campus
Grounds »

Jyson Breitbarth

Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach jbreitb1@northeast.edu | (402) 371-2020
Norfolk Campus
Athletics »

Coleen Bressler

Executive Director of Administrative Services coleen@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7006
Norfolk Campus
Administrative Services »

Landon Briscoe

Assistant Baseball Coach lbriscoe@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7464
Norfolk Campus
Athletics »

Michael Briseno

Network Administrator mbriseno1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7424
Norfolk Campus
Network and Infrastructure Services »

Thomas Broekemeier

Driver Training Instructor - Motorcycle Training tomb@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

James Bruegman

Associate Director of Utility Systems jbruegma@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7103
Norfolk Campus
Physical Plant »

Kayla Burdick

Director of Early College Projects kburdick1@northeast.edu |
O'Neill Extended Campus
Educational Services »

Julie Carlson

Director of Retail and Print Services juliec@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7142
Norfolk Campus
Retail Services »