Skip to main content

College Directory

Residence Life

List and/or search for employees.

Search

9 results | showing page 1 of 1

Sandy Backer

Residence Life Specialist sbacker1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7150
Norfolk Campus
Residence Life »

Betty Bollwitt

Residence Life Desk Clerk bettyb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7150
Norfolk Campus
Residence Life »

Cindy Bowers

Residence Life Coordinator cindyb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7150
Norfolk Campus
Residence Life »

Tina Capetillo

Residence Life Specialist Overnight tcapetil@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7155
Norfolk Campus
Residence Life »

Kathy Goodwater

Residence Hall Desk Clerk kathyg@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7150
Norfolk Campus
Residence Life »

Tiffany Pinkelman

Resident Life Specialist tiffany@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7149
Norfolk Campus
Residence Life »

Walker Raabe

Residence Life Coordinator wraabe@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7152
Norfolk Campus
Residence Life »

Pattie Schuckman

Residence Life Database Specialist pattie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7172
Norfolk Campus
Residence Life »

Caleb Young

Maintenance Technician-Residential Life cyoung10@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7772
Norfolk Campus
Residence Life »