Skip to main content

College Directory

Technology Services

List and/or search for employees.

Search

8 results | showing page 1 of 1

Mike Auten

Director of Service Center Operations mikea@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7058
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (159C)
Technology Services »

Sean Bakali

Customer Service Representative sbakali@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7525
Norfolk Campus, Library Resource Center
Technology Services »

Shelby Bonner

Service Center Specialist shelby@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7132
Norfolk Campus, Library Resource Center (102)
Technology Services »

Paul Feilmeier

Vice President of Technology Services pfeilme1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7060
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (176)
Technology Services »

Tim Fenton

Learning Space Technologist tim@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7137
Norfolk Campus, Library Resource Center (110)
Technology Services »

Aaron Hall

Institutional Research Analyst ahall@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7128
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (124A)
Technology Services »

Bobbi Rowlett

Technology Services Executive Assistant browlett1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7080
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (167)
Technology Services »

Shawn Tillotson

Technology Services Project Manager shawnt@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7298
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (144)
Technology Services »