Skip to main content

College Directory

Staff

List and/or search for Northeast staff.

Search

331 results | showing page 12 of 17

Ethan Olson

Systems Administrator eolson3@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7510
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

Nixel Ortiz

Adult Education Family Literacy & ESL Instructor nortiz2@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Sharon Painter

Grants Compliance Accountant spainte3@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7018
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1336)
Accounting Services »

Jeri Parks

Director of Grants and Contracts jparks8@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7244
Norfolk Campus
Grants »

Paola Parra

ESL Instructor pparra@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Brian Paulsen

Director of Safety and Emergency Preparedness bpaulsen@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7030
Norfolk Campus
Administrative Services »

Dustin Pendergast

Service Center Specialist dpenderg@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Technology Services »

Rhonda Pennings

Adult Education Integrated Education and Training (IET) Specialist rpennings@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6417
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (105)
Adult Education »

Renee Peters

Executive Director of Security and Technology Services renee@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7072
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (132)
Security and Technology Services »

Tiffany Pinkelman

Resident Life Specialist tiffany@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7149
Norfolk Campus, Burkhardt Hall
Residence Life »

Albert Ponder

Lead Custodian albert@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7204
Norfolk Campus, Path Hall (156)
Physical Plant »

Brian Porter

Groundskeeper brian@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7760
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (145)
Grounds »

Adam Potter

Men's Soccer Coach apotter3@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7154
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110)
Athletics »

Judy Potter

Admissions and Registration Specialist judyp@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7265
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1125)
Admissions and Registration »

Cory Preister

Systems Administrator cpreist4@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (137)
Network and Infrastructure Services »

Holly Quinn

Director of Development Services holly@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7065
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (100)
Development and External Affairs »

Walker Raabe

Residence Life Coordinator wraabe@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7152
Norfolk Campus, Burkhardt Hall (117)
Residence Life »

Daniel Radenz

Farm Operations Specialist danielr@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7209
Norfolk Campus, Farm (1)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Bradley Ranslem

Associate Dean for Applied Technology bradleyr@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7692
Norfolk Campus, Applied Technology Building (103)
Applied Technology »

Kendra Ranslem

Staff Accountant kendra@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7007
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1336)
Accounting Services »