Skip to main content

College Directory

Staff

List and/or search for Northeast staff.

Search

331 results | showing page 11 of 17

Micah Milligan

Adult Education Success Coach mmilliga@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Jerrett Mills

Athletic Director jmills2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7271
Norfolk Campus
Athletics »

Cyndee Mitchell

Custodian cyndee@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7912
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Tabitha Mitchell

Custodian tabitha@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7096
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Trevor Moman

Custodian tmoman@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Uulkan Moore

Adult Education ESL Instructor umoore@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Uulkan Moore

Adult Education Instructor umoore@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Douglas Moravek

Adult Education ESL Instructor - SSC dmoravek@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Alexa Moreno

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach amoreno4@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Athletics »

Sara Morgan

Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct smorgan4@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7151
Norfolk Campus
Student Services »

Blaine Nelson

Bus Driver bnelso31@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Physical Plant »

Courtney Nelson

Precision Agriculture Trainer cnelson10@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7467
Norfolk Campus
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Savannah Nelson

Part-Time Retail Services Specialist snelso38@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Retail Services »

Luis Nolasco

Marketing Intern lnolasco@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Marketing »

Student Health Nurse

Northeast Student Health Nurse studenthealthnurse@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7176
Norfolk Campus
Student Services »

Alicia Nyreen

Nurse Aide Tester anyreen@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »

Rosa O'Brien

Adult Education Instructor robrien2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7255
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Melissa O'Connor

Executive Assistant, Business & Humanities melissao@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7290
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Larry Oetken

Job Training & Safety Coordinator larryo@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7191
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »

Sarah Oligmueller

Retail Services Assistant Manager saraho@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7141
Norfolk Campus
Retail Services »