Skip to main content

College Directory

Staff

List and/or search for Northeast staff.

Search

333 results | showing page 11 of 17

Maria Michaels

Programmer Analyst mariam@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7280
Norfolk Campus
Web and Enterprise Systems »

Anthony Miller

Maintenance - HVAC amille11@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7771
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (132)
Maintenance »

Chad Miller

Women's Soccer Coach chad@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7153
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Athletics »

Rebecca Miller

Communications and Recruitment Coordinator rebecca@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7262
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1128)
Marketing and Recruitment »

Micah Milligan

Adult Education Success Coach mmilliga@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Jerrett Mills

Athletic Director jmills2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7271
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (108A)
Athletics »

Cyndee Mitchell

Custodian cyndee@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7912
Norfolk Campus, College of Nursing Building (236)
Custodial »

Tabitha Mitchell

Custodian tabitha@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7096
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (106)
Custodial »

Trevor Moman

Custodian tmoman@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Custodial »

Uulkan Moore

Adult Education ESL Instructor umoore@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Uulkan Moore

Adult Education Instructor umoore@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »

Douglas Moravek

Adult Education ESL Instructor - SSC dmoravek@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Alexa Moreno

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach amoreno4@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Athletics »

Sara Morgan

Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct smorgan4@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7151
Norfolk Campus, Burkhardt Hall (116)
Student Services »

Blaine Nelson

Bus Driver bnelso31@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Physical Plant »

Courtney Nelson

Precision Agriculture Trainer cnelson10@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7467
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (118)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »

Savannah Nelson

Part-Time Retail Services Specialist snelso38@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus, Union 73 (279)
Retail Services »

Luis Nolasco

Marketing Intern lnolasco@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (123)
Marketing »

Student Health Nurse

Northeast Student Health Nurse studenthealthnurse@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7176
Norfolk Campus
Student Services »

Alicia Nyreen

Nurse Aide Tester anyreen@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Health and Public Services »