Skip to main content

College Directory

Staff

List and/or search for Northeast staff.

Search

331 results | showing page 10 of 17

Haley Mattison

Assistant Director of Recruitment haleym@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7747
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1111)
Recruitment »

Field May

Senior Director of Network and Infrastructure fmay@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7076
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (135)
Network and Infrastructure Services »

Denise McAllister

TRIO Student Support Services Advisor dmcallis@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7275
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1282)
Student Services »

Jim McCarville

Workforce Development Coordinator jamesam@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7238
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1336)
Workforce Development »

Debra McCloy

ESL Instructor dmccloy1@northeast.edu |
South Sioux City Extended Campus
Adult Education »

Katelyn McClure

Ainsworth Adult Education Instructor kmcclur3@northeast.edu |
Ainsworth Office
Adult Education »

Angela McGee

Service Center Specialist - SSC amcgee1@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6401
South Sioux City Extended Campus
South Sioux City »

Chet McGowen

Director of Payroll chet@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7035
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (112)
Payroll Services »

Chris McKibbon

Director of Budgeting chris@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7015
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1335)
Administrative Services »

Brandon McLean

Executive Director of Physical Plant brandon@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7102
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (103)
Physical Plant »

Mark Melcher

Maintenance Technician mmelche2@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7107
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (133)
Physical Plant »

Tracy Melcher

Workforce Development Coordinator tracy@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7235
Norfolk Campus, Lifelong Learning Center (200)
Workforce Development »

Julie Melnick

Director of Institutional Research juliem@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7123
Norfolk Campus
Institutional Research and Analytics »

Yolanda Mendez

Custodian yolanda@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7087
Norfolk Campus, Maintenance Building (110)
Custodial »

Connie Meyer

Disability Services Advisor conniem@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7700
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1259)
Disability Services »

Maria Michaels

Programmer Analyst mariam@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7280
Norfolk Campus
Web and Enterprise Systems »

Anthony Miller

Maintenance - HVAC amille11@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7771
Norfolk Campus, Physical Plant (132)
Maintenance »

Chad Miller

Women's Soccer Coach chad@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7153
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (110B)
Athletics »

Rebecca Miller

Communications and Recruitment Coordinator rebecca@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7262
Norfolk Campus, College Welcome Center (1128)
Marketing and Recruitment »

Micah Milligan

Adult Education Success Coach mmilliga@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Adult Education »