Skip to main content

College Directory

Utility Line Instructors

List and/or search for Northeast instructors.

Search

7 results | showing page 1 of 1

Kory Hildebrand

Job Training & Safety Instructor kory@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »
Program: Utility Line

Matthew Johnson

Utility Line Instructor matthew@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7193
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (110)
Applied Technology »
Program: Utility Line

Tom McKeon

Utility Line Instructor tomm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7693
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (125)
Applied Technology »
Program: Utility Line

Greg Nelson

Utility Line Instructor - Off Campus greg@northeast.edu | (402) 640-4355
Norfolk Campus
Applied Technology »
Program: Utility Line

Todd Pfeil

Utility Line Instructor tpfeil@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7192
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (125)
Applied Technology »
Program: Utility Line

Cleve Stolpe

Utility Line Instructor cleve@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7191
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (117)
Applied Technology »
Program: Utility Line

Kyle Voecks

Utility Line Instructor kyle@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7195
Norfolk Campus, Utility Line Building (100)
Applied Technology »
Program: Utility Line