Skip to main content

College Directory

Nursing Instructors

List and/or search for Northeast instructors.

Search

8 results | showing page 1 of 1

Katie Brummels

Nursing Instructor katieb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7329
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »
Program: Nursing

Stefanie Dvorak

Nursing Instructor stefanied@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7322
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »
Program: Nursing

Michelle Kuehner

Nursing Instructor michellek@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7678
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »
Program: Nursing

Sarah Luebe

Nursing Instructor sarahl@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7321
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »
Program: Nursing

Heidi Merritt

Nursing Instructor heidi@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7679
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »
Program: Nursing

Sheila Meyer

Nursing Instructor sheila@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7331
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »
Program: Nursing

Cheryl Musil

Nursing Instructor cherylam@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7767
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »
Program: Nursing

Mary Jo Nelson

Nursing Instructor maryn@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7688
Norfolk Campus
Nursing »
Program: Nursing