Skip to main content

College Directory

English Instructors

List and/or search for Northeast instructors.

Search

8 results | showing page 1 of 1

Scott Abels

English Instructor scotta@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7346
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Business & Humanities »
Program: English

Thomas Elliott

Developmental English/ESL Instructor thomasmel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7671
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Business & Humanities »
Program: English

Jason Elznic

English Instructor jason@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7674
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (246)
Business & Humanities »
Program: English

Bonnie Johnson-Bartee

English Instructor bonnie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7673
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (245)
Educational Services »
Program: English

Dr. Renee Krusemark

English Instructor reneek@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6604
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (106B)
Business & Humanities »
Program: English

Julie Ptacek-Wilkey

English Instructor julie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7349
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (246)
Business & Humanities »
Program: English

Kristi Rastede

English Instructor kristi@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7675
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (142)
Business & Humanities »
Program: English

Carole Tharnish

English Instructor carolet@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7348
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111C)
Business & Humanities »
Program: English