Skip to main content

College Directory

Biology Instructors

List and/or search for Northeast instructors.

Search

7 results | showing page 1 of 1

James Batt

Biology Instructor jim@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7338
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (142)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Biology

Angie Jackson

Biology/Anatomy & Physiology/Microbiology Instructor angiej@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7341
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (143)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Biology

Jennifer Judt

Biology Instructor jenniferj@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7327
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (132)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Biology

Erin Kucera

Biology Instructor erink@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7342
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (143)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Biology

Curtis Reese

Biology/Science Instructor curtisr@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7676
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (142)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Biology

Dr. Amanda Thomason

Biology Instructor amandat@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6603
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (202)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Biology

Dr. Irina Weitzmann

Biological/Physical Science Instructor irina@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7333
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (142)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program(s): Biology, Chemistry