Skip to main content

College Directory

Agriculture Instructors

List and/or search for Northeast instructors.

Search

10 results | showing page 1 of 1

Chris Burbach

Agriculture Instructor christopherb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7179
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (102A)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Agriculture

Dr. Trentee Bush

Agriculture/Horticulture Instructor trentee@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7388
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (101)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Agriculture

Brandon Keller

Agriculture Instructor brandonk@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7185
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (118)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Agriculture

Chance Lambrecht

Precision Agriculture Instructor chance@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7198
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (120)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Agriculture

Michael Lechner

Agriculture Instructor michaell@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7182
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (118)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Agriculture

Robert Noonan

Agriculture Instructor robert@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7178
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (102A)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Agriculture

Mike Roeber

Agriculture/Livestock Judging Instructor mikesr@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7183
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (131)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Agriculture

Bernie Thyen

Agriculture / Crop Instructor bernie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7184
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (130)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Agriculture

Mike Zierke

Agricultural Mechanical/Welding Instructor michaelz@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7202
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (104)
Science, Technology, Agriculture, and Math »
Program: Agriculture