Skip to main content

College Directory

Ag, Math and Science

List and/or search for employees in Ag, Math and Science.

Search

39 results | showing page 1 of 2

Stacey Aldag

Mathematics Instructor stacey@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7376
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (101)
Ag, Math and Science »

Ward Baldwin

Math Instructor ward@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7381
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (213)
Ag, Math and Science »

James Batt

Biology Instructor jim@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7338
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (142)
Ag, Math and Science »

Chris Burbach

Agriculture Instructor christopherb@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7179
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (102A)
Ag, Math and Science »

Trentee Bush

Agriculture/Horticulture Instructor trentee@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7388
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (101)
Ag, Math and Science »

Dr. Michael Cooper

Instructor/Director of Veterinary Technician Program michael@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7190
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (211)
Ag, Math and Science »

Karmen Hake

Ag-ceptional Administrative Assistant khake1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7181
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (119)
Ag, Math and Science »

David Heidt

Chemistry/Physics Instructor daveh@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7682
Norfolk Campus, Science Building (110)
Ag, Math and Science »

Angie Jackson

Biology/Anatomy & Physiology/Microbiology Instructor angiej@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7341
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (143)
Ag, Math and Science »

Dale Johanson

Mathematics Instructor dale@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7380
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (214)
Ag, Math and Science »

Katie Johnson

Math Instructor katiej@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6400
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (202)
Ag, Math and Science »

Jennifer Judt

Biology Instructor jenniferj@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7327
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (132)
Ag, Math and Science »

Brandon Keller

Agriculture Instructor brandonk@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7185
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (118)
Ag, Math and Science »

Kassie Ketteler

Veterinary Technician Instructor kkettele@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7186
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (212)
Ag, Math and Science »

Erin Kucera

Biology Instructor erink@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7342
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (143)
Ag, Math and Science »

Chance Lambrecht

Precision Agriculture Instructor chance@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7198
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (120)
Ag, Math and Science »

Michael Lechner

Agriculture Instructor michaell@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7182
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (118)
Ag, Math and Science »

Lonny Mitchell

Precision Agriculture Trainer lonny@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7467
Norfolk Campus, Maintenance Building (101)
Ag, Math and Science »

Corinne Morris

Dean of Agriculture, Math & Science Division corinne@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7361
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (120)
Ag, Math and Science »

Robert Noonan

Agriculture Instructor robert@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7178
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (102A)
Ag, Math and Science »