Skip to main content

College Directory

Business & Humanities

List and/or search for employees.

Search

33 results | showing All

Scott Abels

English Instructor scotta@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7346
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Business & Humanities »

Brian Anderson

Media Arts Instructor briana@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7359
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (171)
Business & Humanities »

Stacy Anderson

Business Instructor stacyla@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7308
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160E)
Business & Humanities »

Sara Barritt

Accounting/Business Instructor sarab@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7304
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160G)
Business & Humanities »

Anthony Beardslee

Media Arts Instructor anthony@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7364
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (153)
Business & Humanities »

Drew Dolezal

Media Arts Instructor ldoleza3@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7365
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Thomas Elliott

Developmental English/ESL Instructor thomasmel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7671
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (243)
Business & Humanities »

Jason Elznic

English Instructor jason@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7674
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (246)
Business & Humanities »

Lisa Guenther

Early Childhood Education Instructor lisag@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7332
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (218)
Business & Humanities »

Dr. Wade Herley

Dean of Business and Humanities wade@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7299
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (138)
Business & Humanities »

Cara Hoehne

Business Instructor cara@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7305
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160E)
Business & Humanities »

Bonnie Johnson-Bartee

English Instructor bonnie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7673
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (245)
Business & Humanities »

Dr. Renee Krusemark

English Instructor reneek@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6604
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (106B)
Business & Humanities »

Joseph Kusluch

Social Sciences Instructor jkusluch@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7372
Norfolk Campus
Business & Humanities »

Melissa Lemke-Elznic

Communications Instructor melissa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7371
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (242)
Business & Humanities »

Michael Lynch

Art Instructor mikel@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7384
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (106)
Business & Humanities »

Lori McClaren

Business Instructor lori@northeast.edu | (402) 241-6601
South Sioux City Extended Campus, College Center SSC (101G)
Business & Humanities »

Kevin McLouth

Director of Instrumental Studies kevinm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7355
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (107)
Business & Humanities »

Linda Miller

Accounting/Business Instructor lindadm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7302
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160H)
Business & Humanities »

Paul Muncy

History/Geography Instructor paulm@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7373
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (105B)
Business & Humanities »

Theresa Nelson

Communications Instructor theresa@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7703
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (242)
Business & Humanities »

Mary O'Boyle

Education/Psychology Instructor maryo@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7386
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (107A)
Business & Humanities »

Melissa O'Connor

Business and Humanities Executive Assistant melissao@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7290
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (138)
Business & Humanities »

Adam Peterson

Communications & Theater Instructor adam@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7763
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (102)
Business & Humanities »

Julie Ptacek-Wilkey

English Instructor julie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7349
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (246)
Business & Humanities »

Kristi Rastede

English Instructor kristi@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7675
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (142)
Business & Humanities »

Phil Schimonitz

Graphic Design Instructor phillip@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7766
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (123)
Business & Humanities »

Margaret Schultz

Music Instructor/Accompanist margaret@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7765
Norfolk Campus, Cox Activities Center (108B)
Business & Humanities »

Angie Shaffer

Business & Economics Instructor angie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7297
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160F)
Business & Humanities »

Connie Sixta

Associate Dean of Business and Humanities connie@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7347
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (247)
Business & Humanities »

Karen Spray

Administrative Professional Instructor karenas@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7303
Norfolk Campus, Maclay Building (160C)
Business & Humanities »

Wendy Swenson

Spanish Instructor wendy@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7672
Norfolk Campus, Ag Allied Health Building (244)
Business & Humanities »

Carole Tharnish

English Instructor carolet@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7348
Norfolk Campus, Weller Building (111C)
Business & Humanities »