Skip to main content

College Directory

Service Center

List and/or search for employees.

Search

11 results | showing All

Ashtin Arens

Student Employee aarens12@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

Sean Bakali

Customer Service Representative sbakali@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7525
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

Shelby Bonner

Service Center Specialist shelby@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7132
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

Michael Castro

Service Center Specialist mcastro@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7526
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

Colby Clarkson

Service Center Specialist cclarks1@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7523
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

Eduardo Duque

Student Employee eduque@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

Levi Marten

Service Center Specialist lmarten@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7068
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

Dustin Pendergast

Service Center Specialist dpenderg@northeast.edu |
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

Molly Sanchez

Service Center Specialist msanch14@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7527
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

Tina Teply

Service Center Specialist tinat@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7022
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »

Darin Watts

Director of Service Center Operations dwatts4@northeast.edu | (402) 844-7058
Norfolk Campus
Service Center »