About The Foundation

The Northeast Community College Foundation supports and promotes programs and educational opportunities of Northeast Community College throughout its 20-county service area and beyond. It was established in 1975 and is a 501(c)(3) corporation organized under Nebraska and federal laws.

The Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of community members in Northeast's service area. Members represent varied backgrounds, bringing strength and diversification to the Foundation.

Foundation Staff

Dr. Tracy Kruse
Associate Vice President of Development & External Affairs
Office: (402) 844-7056


David Boschen
Development and Center for Enterprise Executive Assistant
Office: (402) 844-7240


Holly Quinn
Director of Development Services
Office: (402) 844-7065


Tyler Vacha
Director of Major and Planned Gifts
Office: (402) 844-7654


Christine Tudor
Development Officer


Jazmin Goeden
Development Specialist
Office: (402) 844-7658


Susan Risinger Green
Development Officer
Office: (402) 844-7657