Giving

About The Foundation

The Northeast Community College Foundation supports and promotes programs and educational opportunities of Northeast Community College throughout its 20-county service area and beyond. It was established in 1975 and is a 501(c)(3) corporation organized under Nebraska and federal laws.

The Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of community members in Northeast's service area. Members represent varied backgrounds, bringing strength and diversification to the Foundation.

Foundation Staff

Dr. Tracy Kruse
Associate Vice President of Development & External Affairs

Tracyk@northeast.edu
Office: (402) 844-7056

 

David Boschen
Development and Center for Enterprise Executive Assistant

Davidjb@northeast.edu
Office: (402) 844-7240


 

Holly Quinn
Director of Development

Holly@northeast.edu
Office: (402) 844-7065


 

Christine Tudor
Development Officer

Christinet@northeast.edu
Office: (402) 844-7658


 

Jazmin Goeden
Development Specialist

jazmin@northeast.edu
Office: (402) 844-7065

 

Susan Risinger Green
Campaign Coordinator

Susang@northeast.edu
Office: (402) 844-7657